|
Home |
Blog |
Browse Database |
Contact Us |
Download |
Forums |
History |
Need Help?
|
|
IMPORTANT: Read the classification explanations BEFORE loading sites listed in this database ( classification explanations).
|
|
Sites resolving to 108.60.9.165 were NOT found in our database
|
|
Matches:
|
0
H
|
|
IP PTR:
|
host-108-60-9-165.in2net.com
|
|
ASN:
|
26753 108.60.0.0/20 IN2NET-NETWORK In2Net network inc.
|
Netblock Information:
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 108.60.9.165" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=108.60.9.165?showDetails=true&showARIN=false&ext=netref2 #
NetRange: 108.60.0.0 - 108.60.31.255 CIDR: 108.60.0.0/19 OriginAS: AS26753, AS31347 NetName: IN2NETWORK NetHandle: NET-108-60-0-0-1 Parent: NET-108-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation Comment: Please direct spam and abuse complaints to Comment: abuse@in2net.com RegDate: 2010-11-29 Updated: 2012-02-24 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-108-60-0-0-1
OrgName: In2net Network Inc. OrgId: IN2N Address: 3602 Gilmore Way, Address: Suite 210 City: Burnaby StateProv: BC PostalCode: V5G-4W9 Country: CA RegDate: 1999-09-10 Updated: 2009-04-08 Comment: Please direct spam and abuse complaints to Comment: abuse@in2net.com Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/IN2N
OrgTechHandle: TECHN3-ARIN OrgTechName: Technical OrgTechPhone: +1-604-608-6868 OrgTechEmail: noc@in2net.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/TECHN3-ARIN
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE38-ARIN OrgAbuseName: ABUSE OrgAbusePhone: +1-604-608-6832 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@in2net.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE38-ARIN
RTechHandle: IPADM14-ARIN RTechName: IPADMINISTRATOR RTechPhone: +1-604-608-6868 RTechEmail: ipadmin@in2net.com RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/IPADM14-ARIN
RNOCHandle: TECHN3-ARIN RNOCName: Technical RNOCPhone: +1-604-608-6868 RNOCEmail: noc@in2net.com RNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/TECHN3-ARIN
RAbuseHandle: ABUSE38-ARIN RAbuseName: ABUSE RAbusePhone: +1-604-608-6832 RAbuseEmail: abuse@in2net.com RAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE38-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ CA ] can be reached at: communications AT ps.gc.ca
|
|
I've so far identified [ 4 ] records for this IP
|
|
WARNING: The IP PTR [ host-108-60-9-165.in2net.com. ] does not resolve. This is considered very bad practice and contravines the RFC Standards. Most legit ISP's will have their PTR's resolve to an IP.
|
|
|
Technical stuff:
Database query took me [ 3 ] seconds IP PTR query took me [ 0 ] seconds
|