|
Sites resolving to 109.75.174.100 were found in our database
|
|
Matches:
|
2
H
|
|
IP PTR:
|
taunton.webhosting.uk.com
|
|
ASN:
|
29550 109.75.168.0/21 SIMPLYTRANSIT Simply Transit Ltd
|
Netblock Information:
:: This is the RIPE Database query service. :: The objects are in RPSL format. :: :: The RIPE Database is subject to Terms and Conditions. :: See http://www.ripe.net/db/support/db-terms-conditions.pdf
:: Note: this output has been filtered. :: To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag.
:: Information related to '109.75.160.0 - 109.75.175.255'
inetnum: 109.75.160.0 - 109.75.175.255 netname: UK-WEBHOSTING-UK-20091123 descr: Webhosting UK Com LTD country: GB org: ORG-WUCL1-RIPE admin-c: JS9090-RIPE tech-c: AK9090-RIPE status: ALLOCATED PA mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-lower: MNT-WHUK mnt-domains: MNT-WHUK mnt-routes: blueconnex-mnt source: RIPE # Filtered
organisation: ORG-WUcL1-RIPE org-name: Webhosting UK com LTD org-type: LIR address: Webhosting UK com LTD John Strong Suite 551, Number 2 Wellington Place, LS1 4AP Leeds UNITED KINGDOM phone: +441913038069 fax-no: +442079002730 mnt-ref: MNT-WHUK mnt-ref: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
person: Andrew King address: Suite 551, Number 2 Wellington Place, Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK, LS1 4AP. phone: +448082800727 nic-hdl: AK9090-RIPE source: RIPE # Filtered
person: John Strong address: Suite 551, Number 2 Wellington Place, Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK, LS1 4AP. phone: +448082800727 nic-hdl: JS9090-RIPE source: RIPE # Filtered
:: Information related to '109.75.168.0/21AS29550'
route: 109.75.168.0/21 descr: Webhosting customer servers origin: AS29550 mnt-by: MNT-WEBHOSTING source: RIPE # Filtered
:: This query was served by the RIPE Database Query Service version 1.6.12 (WHOIS4)
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ GB ] can be reached at: csirtuk AT cpni.gsi.gov.uk
|
|
I've so far identified [ 17 ] records for this IP
|
|