|
Home |
Blog |
Browse Database |
Contact Us |
Download |
Forums |
History |
Need Help?
|
|
IMPORTANT: Read the classification explanations BEFORE loading sites listed in this database ( classification explanations).
|
|
Sites resolving to 124.153.104.135 were found in our database
|
|
Matches:
|
1
H
|
|
IP PTR:
|
Resolution failed
|
|
ASN:
|
17439 124.153.104.0/24 NETMAGIC-AP Netmagic Datacenter Mumbai
|
Netblock Information:
:: [whois.apnic.net node-4] :: Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html
inetnum: 124.153.64.0 - 124.153.127.255 netname: NETMAGIC-NET descr: NETMAGIC DATACENTER country: IN admin-c: SS87-AP tech-c: SS87-AP remarks: remarks: -+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-++-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+ remarks: This object can only be updated by APNIC hostmasters. remarks: To update this object, please contact APNIC remarks: hostmasters and include your organisation's account remarks: name in the subject line. remarks: -+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-++-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+ changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20070619 mnt-by: APNIC-HM mnt-lower: MAINT-IN-NETMAGIC status: ALLOCATED PORTABLE source: APNIC
route: 124.153.96.0/20 descr: NETMAGIC_ITPL origin: AS17439 mnt-by: MAINT-IN-NETMAGIC changed: nitink@netmagicsolutions.com 20080822 source: APNIC
person: Sharad Sanghi address: Mehra Industrial Estate, address: Near Asha Usha Compound , address: LBS Marg Vikhroli(W), address: Mumbai - 400 079 country: IN phone: +91 022-67851799 phone: +91 022-40411799 fax-no: +91 22-67851501 fax-no: +91 22-40411501 e-mail: network@netmagicsolutions.com nic-hdl: SS87-AP mnt-by: MAINT-IN-NETMAGIC changed: prasanna@netmagicsolutions.com 20090923 changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20090928 changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20090930 source: APNIC
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ IN ] can be reached at: incident AT cert-in.org.in
|
|
I've so far identified [ 3 ] records for this IP
|
|
|
Technical stuff:
Database query took me [ 6 ] seconds IP PTR query took me [ 5 ] seconds
|