|
Sites resolving to 168.144.99.33 were NOT found in our database
|
|
Matches:
|
0
H
|
|
IP PTR:
|
Resolution failed
|
|
ASN:
|
14166 168.144.0.0/16 SOFTCOMCA Softcom Inc
|
Netblock Information:
:: This is the RIPE Database query service. :: The objects are in RPSL format. :: :: The RIPE Database is subject to Terms and Conditions. :: See http://www.ripe.net/db/support/db-terms-conditions.pdf
:: Note: this output has been filtered. :: To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag.
:: Information related to '168.0.0.0 - 168.255.255.255'
inetnum: 168.0.0.0 - 168.255.255.255 netname: EU-ZZ-168 descr: Various Registries country: EU # Country is really world wide remarks: These addresses were issued by The IANA before the formation of Regional Internet Registries. org: ORG-NCC1-RIPE admin-c: iana1-RIPE tech-c: iana1-RIPE status: ALLOCATED UNSPECIFIED mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-lower: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-routes: RIPE-NCC-RPSL-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
organisation: ORG-NCC1-RIPE org-name: RIPE NCC org-type: RIR address: RIPE Network Coordination Centre address: P.O. Box 10096 address: 1001 EB Amsterdam address: The Netherlands phone: +31 20 535 4444 fax-no: +31 20 535 4445 e-mail: hostmaster@ripe.net admin-c: CREW-RIPE tech-c: CREW-RIPE mnt-ref: RIPE-NCC-RIS-MNT mnt-ref: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
role: Internet Assigned Numbers Authority address: see http://www.iana.org. e-mail: bitbucket@ripe.net admin-c: IANA1-RIPE tech-c: IANA1-RIPE nic-hdl: IANA1-RIPE remarks: For more information on IANA services remarks: go to IANA web site at http://www.iana.org. mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ CA ] can be reached at: communications AT ps.gc.ca
|
|
I've so far identified [ 3 ] records for this IP
|
|