|
Sites resolving to 178.18.129.55 were found in our database
|
|
Matches:
|
2
H
|
|
IP PTR:
|
mail.a-sidemedia.nl
|
|
ASN:
|
25459 178.18.128.0/20 NEDZONE-AS NedZone Internet BV
|
Netblock Information:
:: This is the RIPE Database query service. :: The objects are in RPSL format. :: :: The RIPE Database is subject to Terms and Conditions. :: See http://www.ripe.net/db/support/db-terms-conditions.pdf
:: Note: this output has been filtered. :: To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag.
:: Information related to '178.18.129.0 - 178.18.129.127'
inetnum: 178.18.129.0 - 178.18.129.127 netname: CUSTOMER-ASIDE descr: A-Side Media BV country: NL admin-c: AM17315-RIPE tech-c: NED-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: NEDZONE-MNT mnt-routes: NEDZONE-MNT mnt-lower: NEDZONE-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
role: NedZone NOC e-mail: ripe@nedzone.nl address: Drukkerij 6 admin-c: AVB4651-RIPE tech-c: MO4651-RIPE tech-c: JDM1-RIPE nic-hdl: NED-RIPE mnt-by: NEDZONE-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered remarks: =================================================== remarks: For abuse, please FIRST contact the 'person' object, because remarks: that's the owner of this IP address/range. When this does not work remarks: for you, send your abuses to: abuse@nedzone.nl remarks: =================================================== remarks: For network issues, please mail to: tech@nedzone.nl remarks: ===================================================
person: ASide Media address: Rendementsweg 24 address: 3641SL address: Mijdrecht mnt-by: NEDZONE-MNT phone: +31297385252 nic-hdl: AM17315-RIPE source: RIPE # Filtered
:: Information related to '178.18.128.0/20AS25459'
route: 178.18.128.0/20 descr: NedZone block allocated from RIPE origin: AS25459 mnt-by: NEDZONE-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ NL ] can be reached at: cert AT govcert.nl
|
|
I've so far identified [ 2 ] records for this IP
|
WARNING: The IP PTR associated with this record, does not resolve back to it's original IP address. This is very bad practice.
Original: 178.18.129.55 PTR: mail.a-sidemedia.nl. PTR IP: 178.18.129.40
|
|