|
Sites resolving to 178.239.164.144 were NOT found in our database
|
|
Matches:
|
0
H
|
|
IP PTR:
|
server64144.cobaltnetworks.co.uk
|
|
ASN:
|
25369 178.239.160.0/20 BANDWIDTH-AS Bandwith Technologies Ltd
|
Netblock Information:
:: This is the RIPE Database query service. :: The objects are in RPSL format. :: :: The RIPE Database is subject to Terms and Conditions. :: See http://www.ripe.net/db/support/db-terms-conditions.pdf
:: Note: this output has been filtered. :: To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag.
:: Information related to '178.239.160.0 - 178.239.175.255'
inetnum: 178.239.160.0 - 178.239.175.255 netname: UK-FOURU-20100901 descr: KillerCreation Networks Ltd country: GB org: ORG-LA25-RIPE admin-c: KILL-RIPE tech-c: KILL-RIPE status: ALLOCATED PA mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-lower: MNT-KILLER mnt-domains: MNT-KILLER mnt-routes: MNT-KILLER source: RIPE # Filtered
organisation: ORG-LA25-RIPE org-name: KillerCreation Networks Ltd org-type: LIR descr: KillerCreation Networks Ltd address: Bank House IP6 8DH Ipswich United Kingdom phone: +447856302179 fax-no: +44 845 280 2902 abuse-mailbox: abuse@killercreation.co.uk admin-c: KILL-RIPE mnt-ref: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-ref: MNT-KILLER mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
person: Justin Anstes address: KillerCreation Networks Ltd phone: +447856302179 fax-no: +447856302179 nic-hdl: KILL-RIPE mnt-by: MNT-KILLER source: RIPE # Filtered org: ORG-LA25-RIPE
:: Information related to '178.239.160.0/20AS25369'
route: 178.239.160.0/20 descr: Killercreation Networks Ltd origin: AS25369 mnt-by: MNT-KILLER source: RIPE # Filtered
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ GB ] can be reached at: csirtuk AT cpni.gsi.gov.uk
|
|
I've so far identified [ 2 ] records for this IP
|
|