|
Home |
Blog |
Browse Database |
Contact Us |
Download |
Forums |
History |
Need Help?
|
|
IMPORTANT: Read the classification explanations BEFORE loading sites listed in this database ( classification explanations).
|
|
Sites resolving to 178.239.167.218 were found in our database
|
|
Matches:
|
1
H
|
|
IP PTR:
|
static-218-167-239-178.nocdirect.com
|
|
ASN:
|
25369 178.239.160.0/20 BANDWIDTH-AS Bandwith Technologies Ltd
|
Netblock Information:
:: This is the RIPE Database query service. :: The objects are in RPSL format. :: :: The RIPE Database is subject to Terms and Conditions. :: See http://www.ripe.net/db/support/db-terms-conditions.pdf
:: Note: this output has been filtered. :: To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag.
:: Information related to '178.239.167.0 - 178.239.167.255'
inetnum: 178.239.167.0 - 178.239.167.255 netname: swordfishhosting descr: swordfishhosting.co.uk country: GB admin-c: KILL-RIPE tech-c: KILL-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: MNT-KILLER source: RIPE # Filtered org: ORG-SHL7-RIPE
organisation: ORG-SHL7-RIPE org-name: Swordfish Hosting Limited org-type: OTHER address: 27 Renals Way address: Calverton address: Nottingham address: NG146PH, UK abuse-mailbox: abuse@swordfishhosting.co.uk mnt-ref: MNT-KILLER mnt-by: MNT-KILLER source: RIPE # Filtered
person: Justin Anstes address: KillerCreation Networks Ltd phone: +447856302179 fax-no: +447856302179 nic-hdl: KILL-RIPE mnt-by: MNT-KILLER source: RIPE # Filtered org: ORG-LA25-RIPE
:: Information related to '178.239.160.0/20AS25369'
route: 178.239.160.0/20 descr: Killercreation Networks Ltd origin: AS25369 mnt-by: MNT-KILLER source: RIPE # Filtered
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ GB ] can be reached at: csirtuk AT cpni.gsi.gov.uk
|
|
I've so far identified [ 6 ] records for this IP
|
|
WARNING: The IP PTR [ static-218-167-239-178.nocdirect.com. ] does not resolve. This is considered very bad practice and contravines the RFC Standards. Most legit ISP's will have their PTR's resolve to an IP.
|
|
|
Technical stuff:
Database query took me [ 2 ] seconds IP PTR query took me [ 0 ] seconds
|