|
Home |
Blog |
Browse Database |
Contact Us |
Download |
Forums |
History |
Need Help?
|
|
IMPORTANT: Read the classification explanations BEFORE loading sites listed in this database ( classification explanations).
|
|
Sites resolving to 188.93.102.12 were NOT found in our database
|
|
Matches:
|
0
H
|
|
IP PTR:
|
bartspotatocompany-001.openminds.be
|
|
ASN:
|
30961 188.93.96.0/21 OPENMINDS-AS Openminds bvba
|
Netblock Information:
:: This is the RIPE Database query service. :: The objects are in RPSL format. :: :: The RIPE Database is subject to Terms and Conditions. :: See http://www.ripe.net/db/support/db-terms-conditions.pdf
:: Note: this output has been filtered. :: To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag.
:: Information related to '188.93.102.12 - 188.93.102.22'
inetnum: 188.93.102.12 - 188.93.102.22 netname: BE-OPENMINDS-K1964-HOSTS-20120112 org: ORG-Ob7-RIPE descr: OPENMINDS - Customer K1964 ssl hosting country: BE admin-c: OM-RIPE tech-c: OM-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: OPENMINDS-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
organisation: ORG-Ob7-RIPE org-name: Openminds bvba org-type: LIR phone: +3292258291 fax-no: +3292244657 e-mail: tech@openminds.be admin-c: BG887-RIPE admin-c: FL66-RIPE mnt-ref: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-ref: OPENMINDS-MNT mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered address: Openminds bvba address: Frank Louwers address: Zwijnaardsesteenweg 169/103 address: 9000 Gent address: BELGIUM
role: Openminds role org: ORG-Ob7-RIPE address: Openminds bvba address: Zwijnaardsesteenweg 169/103 address: B-9000 Gent address: Belgium phone: +32.92258291 fax-no: +32.92244657 e-mail: tech@openminds.be admin-c: FL66-RIPE tech-c: FL66-RIPE tech-c: BG887-RIPE remarks: remarks: 24/7 Noc phone: +32.92238679. Emergencies only! remarks: remarks: -============================================- remarks: | ABUSE/SPAM/UCE contact: abuse@openminds.be | remarks: | SUPPORT for clients: support@openminds.be | remarks: | PEERING contact: peering@openminds.be | remarks: | NOC contact: tech@openminds.be | remarks: | OTHER: info@openminds.be | remarks: |--------------------------------------------| remarks: | All mail directed to person objects | remarks: | regarding subjects above will be denied | remarks: -============================================- remarks: nic-hdl: OM-RIPE mnt-by: OPENMINDS-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
:: Information related to '188.93.96.0/21AS30961'
route: 188.93.96.0/21 org: ORG-Ob7-RIPE descr: Openminds 20090512 origin: AS30961 mnt-by: OPENMINDS-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
organisation: ORG-Ob7-RIPE org-name: Openminds bvba org-type: LIR phone: +3292258291 fax-no: +3292244657 e-mail: tech@openminds.be admin-c: BG887-RIPE admin-c: FL66-RIPE mnt-ref: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-ref: OPENMINDS-MNT mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered address: Openminds bvba address: Frank Louwers address: Zwijnaardsesteenweg 169/103 address: 9000 Gent address: BELGIUM
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ BE ] can be reached at: cert AT cert.be
|
|
I've so far identified [ 4 ] records for this IP
|
|
|
Technical stuff:
Database query took me [ 2 ] seconds IP PTR query took me [ 0 ] seconds
|