|
Sites resolving to 206.223.147.105 were found in our database
|
|
Matches:
|
2
H
|
|
IP PTR:
|
banana250.maido3.com
|
|
ASN:
|
32335 206.223.144.0/20 N-T-TECHNOLOGY - N.T. Technology, Inc.
|
Netblock Information:
OrgName: N.T. Technology, Inc. OrgID: NTTECH-1 Address: 2533 N.Carson St. City: Carson City StateProv: NV PostalCode: 89706 Country: US
ReferralServer: rwhois://whois.pie.us:4321
NetRange: 206.223.144.0 - 206.223.159.255 CIDR: 206.223.144.0/20 NetName: PACIFICINTERNETEXCHANGE-NET NetHandle: NET-206-223-144-0-1 Parent: NET-206-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.PACIFICINTERNETEXCHANGE.NET NameServer: NS2.PACIFICINTERNETEXCHANGE.NET Comment: RegDate: 2004-04-27 Updated: 2004-04-27
RAbuseHandle: TW488-ARIN RAbuseName: Watkins, Jim RAbusePhone: +1-425-353-7103 RAbuseEmail: mrjim@nttec.com
RNOCHandle: TW488-ARIN RNOCName: Watkins, Jim RNOCPhone: +1-425-353-7103 RNOCEmail: mrjim@nttec.com
RTechHandle: TW488-ARIN RTechName: Watkins, Jim RTechPhone: +1-425-353-7103 RTechEmail: mrjim@nttec.com
OrgAbuseHandle: NETWO528-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Network Operations OrgAbusePhone: +1-800-561-1225 OrgAbuseEmail: David@pacificinternetexchange.com
OrgNOCHandle: NETWO528-ARIN OrgNOCName: Network Operations OrgNOCPhone: +1-800-561-1225 OrgNOCEmail: David@pacificinternetexchange.com
OrgTechHandle: NETWO528-ARIN OrgTechName: Network Operations OrgTechPhone: +1-800-561-1225 OrgTechEmail: David@pacificinternetexchange.com
# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2007-12-17 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 2 ] records for this IP
|
|