|
Sites resolving to 209.81.92.83 were NOT found in our database
|
|
Matches:
|
0
H
|
|
IP PTR:
|
globalgrind-vip1.sccnj04.client.logicworks.net
|
|
ASN:
|
6650 209.81.80.0/20 LOGICWORKS-AS - Logicworks Corporation
|
Netblock Information:
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 209.81.92.83" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=209.81.92.83?showDetails=true&showARIN=false #
NetRange: 209.81.64.0 - 209.81.95.255 CIDR: 209.81.64.0/19 OriginAS: AS6650 NetName: LOGICWORKS-3-CIDR NetHandle: NET-209-81-64-0-1 Parent: NET-209-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE RegDate: 1999-04-30 Updated: 2007-12-26 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-209-81-64-0-1
OrgName: Logicworks Corporation OrgId: LOGIC-23 Address: 155 Avenue of Americas, 5th floor City: New York StateProv: NY PostalCode: 10013 Country: US RegDate: 2007-07-23 Updated: 2009-02-17 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/LOGIC-23
OrgAbuseHandle: HOSTM1077-ARIN OrgAbuseName: hostmaster, Logicworks OrgAbusePhone: +1-212-625-5300 OrgAbuseEmail: hostmaster@logicworks.net OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/HOSTM1077-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: HOSTM1077-ARIN OrgTechName: hostmaster, Logicworks OrgTechPhone: +1-212-625-5300 OrgTechEmail: hostmaster@logicworks.net OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/HOSTM1077-ARIN
OrgNOCHandle: HOSTM1077-ARIN OrgNOCName: hostmaster, Logicworks OrgNOCPhone: +1-212-625-5300 OrgNOCEmail: hostmaster@logicworks.net OrgNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/HOSTM1077-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 4 ] records for this IP
|
|