|
Home |
Blog |
Browse Database |
Contact Us |
Download |
Forums |
History |
Need Help?
|
|
IMPORTANT: Read the classification explanations BEFORE loading sites listed in this database ( classification explanations).
|
|
Sites resolving to 213.217.69.154 were found in our database
|
|
Matches:
|
2
H
|
|
IP PTR:
|
Resolution failed
|
|
ASN:
|
20676 213.217.64.0/18 QSC-1 QSC AG
|
Netblock Information:
:: This is the RIPE Database query service. :: The objects are in RPSL format. :: :: The RIPE Database is subject to Terms and Conditions. :: See http://www.ripe.net/db/support/db-terms-conditions.pdf
:: Note: this output has been filtered. :: To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag.
:: Information related to '213.217.69.128 - 213.217.69.159'
inetnum: 213.217.69.128 - 213.217.69.159 netname: SAVIT-KIEL-NET descr: SavIT GmbH descr: Forstweg 65 descr: 24105 Kiel country: DE admin-c: LP530-RIPE tech-c: KKF6-RIPE mnt-by: KKF-NET-NOC status: ASSIGNED PA source: RIPE # Filtered
role: KKF.net AG NOC address: QSC AG address: Weidestrasse 122a address: D-22083 Hamburg phone: +49-40-668610-0 fax-no: +49-40-668610-650 admin-c: GHM-RIPE tech-c: ARB-RIPE tech-c: CM4444-RIPE tech-c: SKL-RIPE tech-c: NCC-RIPE nic-hdl: KKF6-RIPE mnt-by: KKF-NET-NOC source: RIPE # Filtered
person: Lars Petersen address: SavIT GmbH address: Forstweg 65 address: 24105 Kiel phone: +49 431 8009590 fax-no: +49 431 8009599 nic-hdl: LP530-RIPE mnt-by: KKF-NET-NOC source: RIPE # Filtered
:: Information related to '213.217.64.0/18AS20676'
route: 213.217.64.0/18 descr: QSC AG origin: AS20676 mnt-by: QSC-NOC mnt-lower: QSC-NOC mnt-by: AS9132-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
:: This query was served by the RIPE Database Query Service version 1.16 (WHOIS3)
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ DE ] can be reached at: certbund AT bsi.bund.de
|
|
I've so far identified [ 2 ] records for this IP
|
|
|
Technical stuff:
Database query took me [ 6 ] seconds IP PTR query took me [ 5 ] seconds
|