|
Sites resolving to 219.94.203.52 were NOT found in our database
|
|
Matches:
|
0
H
|
|
IP PTR:
|
sv351.xserver.jp
|
|
ASN:
|
9371 219.94.128.0/17 SAKURA-C SAKURA Internet Inc.
|
Netblock Information:
:: [whois.apnic.net node-4] :: Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html
inetnum: 219.94.128.0 - 219.94.255.255 netname: SAKURA-OSAKA descr: SAKURA Internet Inc. descr: 1-8-14, Minami Honmachi, Chuo-ku, Osaka 541-0054, Japan country: JP admin-c: JNIC1-AP tech-c: JNIC1-AP status: ALLOCATED PORTABLE remarks: Email address for spam or abuse complaints : abuse@sakura.ad.jp mnt-by: MAINT-JPNIC mnt-lower: MAINT-JPNIC changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20041013 changed: ip-apnic@nic.ad.jp 20070523 changed: ip-apnic@nic.ad.jp 20090109 source: APNIC
role: Japan Network Information Center address: Kokusai-Kougyou-Kanda Bldg 6F, 2-3-4 Uchi-Kanda address: Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0047, Japan country: JP phone: +81-3-5297-2311 fax-no: +81-3-5297-2312 e-mail: hostmaster@nic.ad.jp admin-c: JI13-AP tech-c: JE53-AP nic-hdl: JNIC1-AP mnt-by: MAINT-JPNIC changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20041222 changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20050324 changed: ip-apnic@nic.ad.jp 20051027 source: APNIC
inetnum: 219.94.203.0 - 219.94.203.255 netname: XSERVER descr: BET, Inc. country: JP admin-c: NK3681JP tech-c: NK3681JP remarks: This information has been partially mirrored by APNIC from remarks: JPNIC. To obtain more specific information, please use the remarks: JPNIC WHOIS Gateway at remarks: http://www.nic.ad.jp/en/db/whois/en-gateway.html or remarks: whois.nic.ad.jp for WHOIS client. (The WHOIS client remarks: defaults to Japanese output, use the /e switch for English remarks: output) changed: apnic-ftp@nic.ad.jp 20080904 changed: apnic-ftp@nic.ad.jp 20081224 source: JPNIC
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ JP ] can be reached at: info AT jpcert.or.jp
|
|
I've so far identified [ 3 ] records for this IP
|
|