|
Sites resolving to 220.155.1.165 were NOT found in our database
|
|
Matches:
|
0
H
|
|
IP PTR:
|
Resolution failed
|
|
ASN:
|
|
Netblock Information:
:: Joint Whois - whois.lacnic.net
:: This server accepts single ASN, IPv4 or IPv6 queries
:: APNIC resource: whois.apnic.net
:: [whois.apnic.net node-4] :: Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html
inetnum: 220.154.0.0 - 220.155.255.255 netname: CNNIC descr: China Internet Network Information Center country: CN admin-c: HQ1-CN tech-c: MW1-AP tech-c: WZ2-AP remarks: confederation CNNIC mnt-by: MAINT-CNNIC-AP changed: hostmaster@apnic.net 20061214 status: ALLOCATED PORTABLE source: APNIC
person: Hualin Qian address: Chinese Academy of Sciences address: Computer Network Center address: P.O.Box 2418-26 address: Beijing, 100081 address: CN country: CN phone: +86 1 2569960 e-mail: hlqian@ns.cnc.ac.cn nic-hdl: HQ1-CN notify: dbmon@apnic.net mnt-by: MAINT-NULL changed: hostmaster@apnic.net 19950419 source: APNIC changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20111122
person: Mao Wei address: China Internet Information Center(CNNIC)No. 4 of South street, address: Zhongguancun, Beijing, P.R.China 100080 country: CN phone: +86-10-58813000 fax-no: +86-10-62559892 e-mail: ipas@cnnic.net.cn nic-hdl: MW1-AP mnt-by: MAINT-CNNIC-AP changed: ipas@cnnic.net.cn 20010319 changed: ipas@cnnic.net.cn 20060222 source: APNIC
person: Wenhui Zhang address: China Internet Information Center(CNNIC) address: No.4,South Fourth street,Zhongguancun,Haidian address: Beijing,100080 address: P.R.China country: CN phone: +86-10-62553604 fax-no: +86-10-62559892 e-mail: whzhang@cnnic.net.cn nic-hdl: WZ2-AP mnt-by: MAINT-CNNIC-AP changed: ipas@cnnic.net.cn 20020408 source: APNIC
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ ERROR QUERYING DNS SERVER ] can be reached at: cert AT cert.org
|
|
I've so far identified [ 186 ] records for this IP
|
|