|
This site is currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
2664735040161.usercash.com
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
79.170.89.9
(
347
H
)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
usercash6.activedomain.nl
|
|
ASN:
|
35470 79.170.88.0/21 XL-AS XL Internet Services B.V.
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
Database Record
|
|
IP On Record:
|
79.170.89.9
(347)
|
|
IPOR PTR:
|
usercash6.activedomain.nl
|
|
ASN:
|
35470 79.170.88.0/21 XL-AS XL Internet Services B.V.
|
|
Added:
|
16-02-2009
|
|
Added By:
|
MysteryFCM
|
|
Updated:
|
03-08-2009
|
|
Classification:
|
EMD (What is this?)
|
|
* The Current IP is pulled in realtime so may differ from the IP we have on record.
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ NL ] can be reached at: cert AT govcert.nl
|
|
I've so far identified [ 1 ] records for this hostname, and [ 350 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.enom.com By: whois.internic.net
=-=-=-=
Visit AboutUs.org for more information about usercash.com
<a href="http://www.aboutus.org/usercash.com">AboutUs: usercash.com</a>
Registered through: eNom, Inc.
Domain name: usercash.com
Registrant Contact:
Glenn Verboven ()
Fax:
Voortstraat 46
Lummen, 3560
BE
Administrative Contact:
Glenn Verboven (glenn@desktopmachine.com)
+32.494102130
Fax: +.
Voortstraat 46
Lummen, 3560
BE
Technical Contact:
Glenn Verboven (glenn@desktopmachine.com)
+32.494102130
Fax: +.
Voortstraat 46
Lummen, 3560
BE
Status: Locked
Name Servers:
ns1.activedomaindns.net
ns2.activedomaindns.net
ns3.activedomaindns.net
Creation date: 13 Jan 2006 11:20:37
Expiration date: 13 Jan 2014 11:20:00
Get Noticed on the Internet! Increase visibility for this domain name by listing it at www.whoisbusinesslistings.com
=-=-=-=
The data in this whois database is provided to you for information
purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or
related to a domain name registration record. We make this information
available "as is," and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a
whois query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful
purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (1)
enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or load
this whois database system providing you this information; or (2) allow,
enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,
commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic
mail, or by telephone. The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or
other use of this data is expressly prohibited without prior written
consent from us.
We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting
this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
Version 6.3 4/3/2002
WhoIs server: whois.enom.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
:: This is the RIPE Whois query server #1. :: The objects are in RPSL format. :: :: Rights restricted by copyright. :: See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html
:: Note: This output has been filtered. :: To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag.
:: Information related to '79.170.89.0 - 79.170.89.31'
inetnum: 79.170.89.0 - 79.170.89.31 netname: XLIS-Usercash descr: XL Internet Services Amsterdam Network country: NL admin-c: XLIS-RIPE tech-c: XLIS-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: XLIS-NL-MNT mnt-domains: XLIS-NL-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
role: XL Internet Services Hostmaster address: XL Internet Services BV address: Kortenaerstraat 24B address: 3012VE Rotterdam address: The Netherlands phone: +31 10 270 94 70 fax-no: +31 10 270 94 71 e-mail: ripe@xl-is.net nic-hdl: XLIS-RIPE admin-c: XLIS-RIPE tech-c: XLIS-RIPE remarks: ------------------------------------------------ remarks: E-mail is the preferred contact method! remarks: ------------------------------------------------ remarks: Please use one of the following addresses: remarks: abuse@xl-is.net - for abuse notification remarks: support@xl-is.net - for technical questions remarks: info@xl-is.net - for anything else remarks: ------------------------------------------------ mnt-by: XLIS-NL-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
:: Information related to '79.170.88.0/21AS35470'
route: 79.170.88.0/21 descr: XL Network origin: AS35470 mnt-by: XLIS-NL-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|