|
Home |
Blog |
Browse Database |
Contact Us |
Download |
Forums |
History |
Need Help?
|
|
IMPORTANT: Read the classification explanations BEFORE loading sites listed in this database ( classification explanations).
|
|
Sites resolving to 50.31.99.120 were found in our database
|
|
Matches:
|
2
H
|
|
IP PTR:
|
50.31.99.120-rdns.bigscoots.com
|
|
ASN:
|
32748 50.31.0.0/17 STEADFAST - Steadfast Networks
|
Netblock Information:
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 50.31.99.120" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=50.31.99.120?showDetails=true&showARIN=false&ext=netref2 #
NetRange: 50.31.0.0 - 50.31.127.255 CIDR: 50.31.0.0/17 OriginAS: AS32748 NetName: STEADFAST-6 NetHandle: NET-50-31-0-0-1 Parent: NET-50-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation Comment: Please submit all reports of abuse to
Comment: abuse@steadfast.net. Reports sent to
Comment: other addresses will not be processed. RegDate: 2011-02-02 Updated: 2012-03-12 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-50-31-0-0-1
OrgName: Steadfast Networks OrgId: NOZON Address: 725 S Wells St.
Address: 8th Floor City: Chicago StateProv: IL PostalCode: 60607 Country: US RegDate: 2004-05-21 Updated: 2012-03-12 Comment: Please submit all reports of abuse to
Comment: abuse@steadfast.net. Reports sent to
Comment: other addresses will not be processed. Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/NOZON
ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.steadfast.net:4321
OrgNOCHandle: NOG3-ARIN OrgNOCName: Steadfast Networks Network Operations Center OrgNOCPhone: +1-312-602-2689 OrgNOCEmail: noc@steadfast.net OrgNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NOG3-ARIN
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE959-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Steadfast Networks Abuse Department OrgAbusePhone: +1-312-602-2689 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@steadfast.net OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE959-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: NOG3-ARIN OrgTechName: Steadfast Networks Network Operations Center OrgTechPhone: +1-312-602-2689 OrgTechEmail: noc@steadfast.net OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NOG3-ARIN
RAbuseHandle: ABUSE959-ARIN RAbuseName: Steadfast Networks Abuse Department RAbusePhone: +1-312-602-2689 RAbuseEmail: abuse@steadfast.net RAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE959-ARIN
RNOCHandle: NOG3-ARIN RNOCName: Steadfast Networks Network Operations Center RNOCPhone: +1-312-602-2689 RNOCEmail: noc@steadfast.net RNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NOG3-ARIN
RTechHandle: NOG3-ARIN RTechName: Steadfast Networks Network Operations Center RTechPhone: +1-312-602-2689 RTechEmail: noc@steadfast.net RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NOG3-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 20 ] records for this IP
|
|
WARNING: The IP PTR [ 50.31.99.120-rdns.bigscoots.com. ] does not resolve. This is considered very bad practice and contravines the RFC Standards. Most legit ISP's will have their PTR's resolve to an IP.
|
|
|
Technical stuff:
Database query took me [ 2 ] seconds IP PTR query took me [ 0 ] seconds
|