|
Sites resolving to 60.217.234.209 were found in our database
|
|
Matches:
|
1
H
|
|
IP PTR:
|
Resolution failed
|
|
ASN:
|
4837 60.216.0.0/15 CHINA169-BACKBONE CNCGROUP China169 Backbone
|
Netblock Information:
:: [whois.apnic.net node-1] :: Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html
inetnum: 60.208.0.0 - 60.217.255.255 netname: CNCGROUP-SD descr: CNCGROUP Shandong province network descr: China Network Communications Group Corporation descr: No.156,Fu-Xing-Men-Nei Street, descr: Beijing 100031 country: CN admin-c: CH455-AP tech-c: XZ14-AP mnt-by: APNIC-HM mnt-lower: MAINT-CNCGROUP-SD mnt-routes: MAINT-CNCGROUP-RR status: ALLOCATED PORTABLE remarks: -+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-++-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+ remarks: This object can only be updated by APNIC hostmasters. remarks: To update this object, please contact APNIC remarks: hostmasters and include your organisation's account remarks: name in the subject line. remarks: -+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-++-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+ changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20040705 changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20060125 source: APNIC
route: 60.216.0.0/15 descr: CNC Group CHINA169 Shandong Province Network country: CN origin: AS4837 mnt-by: MAINT-CNCGROUP-RR changed: abuse@cnc-noc.net 20060118 source: APNIC
role: CNCGroup Hostmaster e-mail: abuse@cnc-noc.net address: No.156,Fu-Xing-Men-Nei Street, address: Beijing,100031,P.R.China nic-hdl: CH455-AP phone: +86-10-82993155 fax-no: +86-10-82993102 country: CN admin-c: CH444-AP tech-c: CH444-AP changed: abuse@cnc-noc.net 20041119 mnt-by: MAINT-CNCGROUP source: APNIC
person: XIAOFENG ZHANG nic-hdl: XZ14-AP e-mail: ip@pub.sd.cninfo.net address: Jinan,Shandong P.R China phone: +86-531-6666666 fax-no: +86-531-6666666 country: CN changed: ip@sdinfo.net 20050330 mnt-by: MAINT-ZXF source: APNIC
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ CN ] can be reached at: cncert AT cert.org.cn
|
|
I've so far identified [ 1 ] records for this IP
|
|