|
Sites resolving to 62.244.25.75 were found in our database
|
|
Matches:
|
3
H
|
|
IP PTR:
|
Resolution failed
|
|
ASN:
|
3254 62.244.0.0/18 LNUA LN.UA Ltd.
|
Netblock Information:
:: This is the RIPE Database query service. :: The objects are in RPSL format. :: :: The RIPE Database is subject to Terms and Conditions. :: See http://www.ripe.net/db/support/db-terms-conditions.pdf
:: Note: this output has been filtered. :: To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag.
:: Information related to '62.244.0.0 - 62.244.63.255'
inetnum: 62.244.0.0 - 62.244.63.255 netname: UA-LUCKYNET-980414 descr: Lucky Line, Ltd. country: UA org: ORG-LNL2-RIPE admin-c: LNN1-RIPE tech-c: LNN1-RIPE status: ALLOCATED PA mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-lower: AS3254-MNT mnt-routes: AS3254-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
organisation: ORG-LNL2-RIPE org-name: Lucky Line, Ltd. org-type: LIR address: Lucky Line PO box "Lucky Net" 01001 Kyiv Ukraine phone: +380442054455 fax-no: +380442054474 admin-c: AK880-RIPE admin-c: AG10465-RIPE admin-c: DC8003-RIPE admin-c: RP9213-RIPE admin-c: VL5676-RIPE mnt-ref: AS3254-MNT mnt-ref: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
role: LUCKYNET NOC address: 01001, PO BOX LUCKY NET, Kiev, Ukraine remarks: LUCKYLINE NOC phone: +380 44 205 4455 phone: +380 44 235 8483 fax-no: +380 44 205 4474 abuse-mailbox: abuse@lucky.net remarks: trouble: Abuse-related reports and troubles mail-to:abuse@lucky.net remarks: trouble: Routing-related reports and troubles mail-to:noc@lucky.net admin-c: AG10465-RIPE tech-c: VK201-RIPE tech-c: AG65535-RIPE tech-c: NVA1-RIPE nic-hdl: LNN1-RIPE mnt-by: AS3254-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
:: Information related to '62.244.0.0/18AS3254'
route: 62.244.0.0/18 descr: LUCKYLINE origin: AS3254 mnt-by: AS3254-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ UA ] can be reached at: cert AT cert.org
|
|
I've so far identified [ 5 ] records for this IP
|
|