|
Home |
Blog |
Browse Database |
Contact Us |
Download |
Forums |
History |
Need Help?
|
|
IMPORTANT: Read the classification explanations BEFORE loading sites listed in this database ( classification explanations).
|
|
Sites resolving to 62.75.209.168 were NOT found in our database
|
|
Matches:
|
0
H
|
|
IP PTR:
|
euve1908.startvps.com
|
|
ASN:
|
8972 62.75.128.0/17 PLUSSERVER-AS intergenia AG
|
Netblock Information:
:: This is the RIPE Database query service. :: The objects are in RPSL format. :: :: The RIPE Database is subject to Terms and Conditions. :: See http://www.ripe.net/db/support/db-terms-conditions.pdf
:: Note: this output has been filtered. :: To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag.
:: Information related to '62.75.208.0 - 62.75.211.255'
inetnum: 62.75.208.0 - 62.75.211.255 netname: BSB-SERVICE-1 descr: BSB-SERVICE - Virtual dedicated Server-Hosting country: DE org: ORG-BSBS1-RIPE admin-c: NPA10-RIPE tech-c: NPA10-RIPE remarks: rev-srv: ptr1.intergenia.de remarks: rev-srv: ptr2.intergenia.de status: ASSIGNED PA remarks: Abuse-Contact: abuse@ip-pool.com mnt-by: INTERGENIA-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered remarks: rev-srv attribute deprecated by RIPE NCC on 02/09/2009
organisation: ORG-BSBS1-RIPE org-name: B S B - Service GmbH org-type: OTHER descr: Internet-Hoster remarks: BSB Service GmbH is part of intergenia AG address: Daimlerstr.9-11 address: 50354 Huerth address: Germany phone: +49 2233 612-0 fax-no: +49 2233 612-144 admin-c: NPA10-RIPE tech-c: NPA10-RIPE mnt-ref: INTERGENIA-MNT mnt-by: INTERGENIA-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
role: NMC PlusServer AG address: PlusServer AG address: Daimlerstr. 9-11 address: 50354 Huerth phone: +49 1801 119991 fax-no: +49 2233 612-53500 abuse-mailbox: abuse@plusserver.de remarks: remarks: ******************************************************** remarks: * PLEASE READ CAREFULLY: * remarks: * and choose the right addresses for contacting our * remarks: * staff. * remarks: * This will fasten up processing your request ! * remarks: ******************************************************** remarks: * ABUSE-Complaints are only handled at: * remarks: * ABUSE@plusserver.de * remarks: ******************************************************** remarks: * Auskunftsersuchen gemaess TKG werden nur unter * remarks: * Fax: +49 2233 612 5150 * remarks: * bearbeitet! * remarks: ******************************************************** remarks: * Informational Contact: info@plusserver.de * remarks: * or http://www.plusserver.de * remarks: ******************************************************** remarks: remarks: ******************************************************** remarks: * If you have a routing-related request you * remarks: * may contact us at : * remarks: * Phone: +49 1801 119 991 * remarks: * Fax: +49 2233 612 53500 * remarks: * * remarks: ******************************************************** remarks: admin-c: JBPS-RIPE tech-c: OHPS-RIPE tech-c: CDPS-RIPE tech-c: ADPS-RIPE nic-hdl: NPA10-RIPE mnt-by: INTERGENIA-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
:: Information related to '62.75.128.0/17AS8972'
route: 62.75.128.0/17 descr: Plusserver AG origin: AS8972 mnt-by: INTERGENIA-MNT mnt-lower: INTERGENIA-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
:: This query was served by the RIPE Database Query Service version 1.15 (WHOIS3)
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ DE ] can be reached at: certbund AT bsi.bund.de
|
|
I've so far identified [ 9 ] records for this IP
|
|
|
Technical stuff:
Database query took me [ 2 ] seconds IP PTR query took me [ 0 ] seconds
|