|
Home |
Blog |
Browse Database |
Contact Us |
Download |
Forums |
History |
Need Help?
|
|
IMPORTANT: Read the classification explanations BEFORE loading sites listed in this database ( classification explanations).
|
|
Sites resolving to 63.141.139.216 were NOT found in our database
|
|
Matches:
|
0
H
|
|
IP PTR:
|
Resolution failed
|
|
ASN:
|
36351 63.141.136.0/22 SOFTLAYER - SoftLayer Technologies Inc.
|
Netblock Information:
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 63.141.139.216" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=63.141.139.216?showDetails=true&showARIN=false&ext=netref2 #
NetRange: 63.141.128.0 - 63.141.159.255 CIDR: 63.141.128.0/19 OriginAS: AS36351 NetName: BIGCOMMERCE NetHandle: NET-63-141-128-0-1 Parent: NET-63-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Assignment Comment: abuse@bigcommerce.com
Comment: http://www.bigcommerce.com/
Comment:
Comment: Operational hours include:
Comment: - 9am to 6pm CST
Comment: - 9am to 5pm AEST RegDate: 2011-03-30 Updated: 2012-02-24 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-63-141-128-0-1
OrgName: Interspire Inc. OrgId: INTER-1370 Address: Suite 960
Address: 9606 N. Mopac City: Austin StateProv: TX PostalCode: 78759 Country: US RegDate: 2010-09-15 Updated: 2011-04-11 Comment: http://www.interspire.com/
Comment: http://www.bigcommerce.com/ Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/INTER-1370
OrgTechHandle: TECHN1029-ARIN OrgTechName: Technical Operations OrgTechPhone: +15123811351 OrgTechEmail: serverops@interspire.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/TECHN1029-ARIN
OrgAbuseHandle: LEGAL6-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Legal Representative OrgAbusePhone: +18886998911 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@bigcommerce.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/LEGAL6-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 2 ] records for this IP
|
|
|
Technical stuff:
Database query took me [ 6 ] seconds IP PTR query took me [ 5 ] seconds
|