|
Home |
Blog |
Browse Database |
Contact Us |
Download |
Forums |
History |
Need Help?
|
|
IMPORTANT: Read the classification explanations BEFORE loading sites listed in this database ( classification explanations).
|
|
Sites resolving to 67.212.186.146 were NOT found in our database
|
|
Matches:
|
0
H
|
|
IP PTR:
|
server.yajuh.com
|
|
ASN:
|
32475 67.212.160.0/19 SINGLEHOP-INC - SingleHop
|
Netblock Information:
OrgName: SingleHop, Inc. OrgID: SINGL-8 Address: 621 W. Randolph St. Address: 3rd Floor City: Chicago StateProv: IL PostalCode: 60661 Country: US
ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.singlehop.net:4321
NetRange: 67.212.160.0 - 67.212.191.255 CIDR: 67.212.160.0/19 OriginAS: AS32475 NetName: SINGLEHOP NetHandle: NET-67-212-160-0-1 Parent: NET-67-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.SINGLEHOP.COM NameServer: NS2.SINGLEHOP.COM Comment: RegDate: 2007-08-31 Updated: 2008-05-13
RAbuseHandle: NETWO1546-ARIN RAbuseName: Network Operations RAbusePhone: +1-866-817-2811 RAbuseEmail: netops@singlehop.com
RNOCHandle: NETWO1546-ARIN RNOCName: Network Operations RNOCPhone: +1-866-817-2811 RNOCEmail: netops@singlehop.com
RTechHandle: NETWO1546-ARIN RTechName: Network Operations RTechPhone: +1-866-817-2811 RTechEmail: netops@singlehop.com
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE2492-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse Department OrgAbusePhone: +1-866-817-2811 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@singlehop.com
OrgNOCHandle: NETWO1546-ARIN OrgNOCName: Network Operations OrgNOCPhone: +1-866-817-2811 OrgNOCEmail: netops@singlehop.com
OrgTechHandle: NETWO1546-ARIN OrgTechName: Network Operations OrgTechPhone: +1-866-817-2811 OrgTechEmail: netops@singlehop.com
# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2010-01-01 20:00 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 56 ] records for this IP
|
|
WARNING: The IP PTR [ server.yajuh.com. ] does not resolve. This is considered very bad practice and contravines the RFC Standards. Most legit ISP's will have their PTR's resolve to an IP.
|
|
|
Technical stuff:
Database query took me [ 7 ] seconds IP PTR query took me [ 0 ] seconds
|