|
Sites resolving to 69.163.180.62 were found in our database
|
|
Matches:
|
2
H
|
|
IP PTR:
|
apache2-fungi.jets.dreamhost.com
|
|
ASN:
|
26347 69.163.128.0/17 DREAMHOST-AS - New Dream Network, LLC
|
Netblock Information:
OrgName: New Dream Network, LLC OrgID: NDN Address: 417 Associated Rd. Address: PMB #257 City: Brea StateProv: CA PostalCode: 92821 Country: US
NetRange: 69.163.128.0 - 69.163.255.255 CIDR: 69.163.128.0/17 OriginAS: AS26347 NetName: DREAMHOST-BLK9 NetHandle: NET-69-163-128-0-1 Parent: NET-69-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.DREAMHOST.COM NameServer: NS2.DREAMHOST.COM NameServer: NS3.DREAMHOST.COM Comment: ** For abuse issues, please contact abuse@dreamhost.com ** RegDate: 2009-03-27 Updated: 2009-10-02
RAbuseHandle: DAT5-ARIN RAbuseName: DreamHost Abuse Team RAbusePhone: +1-714-706-4182 RAbuseEmail: abuse@dreamhost.com
RNOCHandle: ZD69-ARIN RNOCName: Network Operations RNOCPhone: +1-714-706-4182 RNOCEmail: netops@dreamhost.com
RTechHandle: ZD69-ARIN RTechName: Network Operations RTechPhone: +1-714-706-4182 RTechEmail: netops@dreamhost.com
OrgAbuseHandle: DAT5-ARIN OrgAbuseName: DreamHost Abuse Team OrgAbusePhone: +1-714-706-4182 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@dreamhost.com
OrgNOCHandle: ZD69-ARIN OrgNOCName: Network Operations OrgNOCPhone: +1-714-706-4182 OrgNOCEmail: netops@dreamhost.com
OrgTechHandle: MNA53-ARIN OrgTechName: Nagel, Mark OrgTechPhone: +1-714-706-4182 OrgTechEmail: mna47-arin@dreamhost.com
# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2009-10-23 20:00 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 3 ] records for this IP
|
|