|
Home |
Blog |
Browse Database |
Contact Us |
Download |
Forums |
History |
Need Help?
|
|
IMPORTANT: Read the classification explanations BEFORE loading sites listed in this database ( classification explanations).
|
|
Sites resolving to 89.31.72.225 were found in our database
|
|
Matches:
|
2
H
|
|
IP PTR:
|
harmony2.interhost.it
|
|
ASN:
|
24994 89.31.72.0/21 GENESYS-AS genesys informatica srl
|
Netblock Information:
:: This is the RIPE Database query service. :: The objects are in RPSL format. :: :: The RIPE Database is subject to Terms and Conditions. :: See http://www.ripe.net/db/support/db-terms-conditions.pdf
:: Note: this output has been filtered. :: To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag.
:: Information related to '89.31.72.0 - 89.31.75.255'
inetnum: 89.31.72.0 - 89.31.75.255 netname: GENESYS-NET descr: Genesys Informatica srl country: IT admin-c: MS7632-RIPE admin-c: lc2049-ripe tech-c: MS7632-RIPE tech-c: lc2049-ripe status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: GIF-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
person: MASSIMO SANTILLO address: VIA De CATTANI, 224/18 address: I-50145 FIRENZE phone: +39 05530312626 nic-hdl: MS7632-RIPE source: RIPE # Filtered
person: Luigi Corbacella address: Genesys Informatica S.r.l. address: Via de' Cattani,224/18 address: I-50145 Firenze(FI) address: Italy phone: +39 055 303121 fax-no: +39 055 30139 e-mail: l.corbacella@gif.it nic-hdl: LC2049-RIPE source: RIPE # Filtered
:: Information related to '89.31.72.0/21AS24994'
route: 89.31.72.0/21 descr: Genesys Informatica S.r.l. origin: AS24994 remarks: GENESYS-NET announce mnt-by: AS1267-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
:: This query was served by the RIPE Database Query Service (proxy) version 1.4.6 (WHOIS1)
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ IT ] can be reached at: cert-it AT security.dico.unimi.it
|
|
I've so far identified [ 19 ] records for this IP
|
|
|
Technical stuff:
Database query took me [ 3 ] seconds IP PTR query took me [ 0 ] seconds
|