|
Sites resolving to 91.146.105.127 were NOT found in our database
|
|
Matches:
|
0
H
|
|
IP PTR:
|
weblogictest.servers.eqx.misp.co.uk
|
|
ASN:
|
198047 91.146.104.0/21 UKWEB-EQX UK Webhosting Ltd
|
Netblock Information:
:: This is the RIPE Database query service. :: The objects are in RPSL format. :: :: The RIPE Database is subject to Terms and Conditions. :: See http://www.ripe.net/db/support/db-terms-conditions.pdf
:: Note: this output has been filtered. :: To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag.
:: Information related to '91.146.104.0 - 91.146.111.255'
inetnum: 91.146.104.0 - 91.146.111.255 netname: UK-UKWEBHOSTING-20110908 descr: UK Webhosting Ltd country: GB org: ORG-UWL3-RIPE admin-c: AS8089-RIPE tech-c: AS8089-RIPE status: ALLOCATED PA mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-lower: UKWEBHOSTING-MNT mnt-routes: UKWEBHOSTING-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
organisation: ORG-UWL3-RIPE org-name: UK Webhosting Ltd org-type: LIR address: UK Webhosting Ltd address: Adam Smith address: St Andrew's House, St Mary's Walk address: SL6 1QZ Maidenhead address: UNITED KINGDOM phone: +441628200161 fax-no: +441628200161 e-mail: sales@tsohost.co.uk mnt-ref: UKWEBHOSTING-MNT mnt-ref: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
person: Adam Smith address: UK Webhosting Ltd address: St Andrew's House address: St Mary's Walk address: Maidenhead address: SL6 1QZ phone: +44 1628 200161 e-mail: adam@paragon.net.uk nic-hdl: AS8089-RIPE mnt-by: UKWEBHOSTING-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
:: Information related to '91.146.104.0/21AS198047'
route: 91.146.104.0/21 descr: UK Web EQX master route origin: AS198047 mnt-by: UKWEBHOSTING-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ GB ] can be reached at: csirtuk AT cpni.gsi.gov.uk
|
|
I've so far identified [ 7 ] records for this IP
|
WARNING: The IP PTR associated with this record, does not resolve back to it's original IP address. This is very bad practice.
Original: 91.146.105.127 PTR: weblogictest.servers.eqx.misp.co.uk. PTR IP: 91.146.111.85
|
|