|
Sites resolving to 91.194.91.194 were NOT found in our database
|
|
Matches:
|
0
H
|
|
IP PTR:
|
m5003.contabo.net
|
|
ASN:
|
51167 91.194.90.0/23 CONTABO Contabo GmbH
|
Netblock Information:
:: This is the RIPE Database query service. :: The objects are in RPSL format. :: :: The RIPE Database is subject to Terms and Conditions. :: See http://www.ripe.net/db/support/db-terms-conditions.pdf
:: Note: this output has been filtered. :: To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag.
:: Information related to '91.194.90.0 - 91.194.91.255'
inetnum: 91.194.90.0 - 91.194.91.255 netname: GIGAHOSTING descr: Giga-Hosting GmbH country: DE org: ORG-GG22-RIPE admin-c: MB8178-RIPE tech-c: MB8178-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PI mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-END-MNT mnt-by: GIGAHOSTING-MNT mnt-lower: RIPE-NCC-END-MNT mnt-routes: GIGAHOSTING-MNT mnt-routes: MNET-MNT mnt-domains: GIGAHOSTING-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
organisation: ORG-GG22-RIPE org-name: Giga-Hosting GmbH org-type: LIR remarks: * Please direct all complaints about Internet abuse like Spam, hacking or scans * remarks: * to abuse@giga-hosting.biz . This will guarantee fastest processing possible. * address: Giga-Hosting GmbH Aschauer Strasse 32a 81549 Munchen Germany phone: +498921268372 fax-no: +498921665862 abuse-mailbox: abuse@giga-hosting.biz mnt-ref: MNT-GIGA-HOSTING mnt-ref: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
person: Michael Boelke address: Giga-Hosting GmbH address: Aschauer Str. 32a address: 81549 Muenchen address: Germany phone: +49 89 21268372 fax-no: +49 89 21665862 nic-hdl: MB8178-RIPE mnt-by: GIGAHOSTING-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
:: Information related to '91.194.90.0/23AS51167'
route: 91.194.90.0/23 descr: Giga-Hosting origin: AS51167 mnt-by: MNT-GIGA-HOSTING source: RIPE # Filtered
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ DE ] can be reached at: certbund AT bsi.bund.de
|
|
I've so far identified [ 7 ] records for this IP
|
|