|
Sites resolving to 95.211.69.170 were NOT found in our database
|
|
Matches:
|
0
H
|
|
IP PTR:
|
Resolution failed
|
|
ASN:
|
16265 95.211.0.0/16 LEASEWEB LeaseWeb B.V.
|
Netblock Information:
:: This is the RIPE Database query service. :: The objects are in RPSL format. :: :: The RIPE Database is subject to Terms and Conditions. :: See http://www.ripe.net/db/support/db-terms-conditions.pdf
:: Note: this output has been filtered. :: To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag.
:: Information related to '95.211.0.0 - 95.211.255.255'
inetnum: 95.211.0.0 - 95.211.255.255 org: ORG-OB3-RIPE admin-c: LSW1-RIPE tech-c: LSW1-RIPE netname: NL-LEASEWEB-20080724 descr: LeaseWeb B.V. country: NL status: ALLOCATED PA remarks: Please send email to abuse@leaseweb.com for complaints remarks: regarding portscans, DoS attacks and spam. mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-lower: LEASEWEB-MNT mnt-routes: LEASEWEB-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
organisation: ORG-OB3-RIPE org-name: LeaseWeb B.V. org-type: LIR address: Ocom B.V. P.O. Box 93054 1090 BB Amsterdam Netherlands phone: +31 30 2369745 fax-no: +31 20 4889458 admin-c: SPW1-RIPE admin-c: gj907-ripe admin-c: LSW1-RIPE mnt-ref: OCOM-MNT mnt-ref: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
person: RIP Mean address: P.O. Box 93054 address: 1090BB AMSTERDAM address: Netherlands phone: +31 20 3162880 fax-no: +31 20 3162890 abuse-mailbox: abuse@leaseweb.com nic-hdl: LSW1-RIPE mnt-by: OCOM-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
:: Information related to '95.211.0.0/16AS16265'
route: 95.211.0.0/16 descr: LEASEWEB origin: AS16265 remarks: LeaseWeb mnt-by: OCOM-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ NL ] can be reached at: cert AT govcert.nl
|
|
I've so far identified [ 2 ] records for this IP
|
|