|
This site is currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
ads.moneyclicks.com
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
174.137.125.63
(
5
H
)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
mdnh-seg34.phl.marchex.com
|
|
ASN:
|
40495 174.137.112.0/20 ASN-MARCHEX - Marchex, Inc.
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
Database Record
|
|
IP On Record:
|
174.137.125.63
(5)
|
|
IPOR PTR:
|
mdnh-seg34.phl.marchex.com
|
|
ASN:
|
40495 174.137.112.0/20 ASN-MARCHEX - Marchex, Inc.
|
|
Added:
|
Not recorded
|
|
Added By:
|
hpHosts
|
|
Updated:
|
04-12-2011
|
|
Classification:
|
MMT (What is this?)
|
|
* The Current IP is pulled in realtime so may differ from the IP we have on record.
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
The FSA classification has now been split into two classifications, FSA and MMT (details here). I am currently going through all of the sites listed with an FSA classification, to reclasify those using misleading marketing tactics (MMT). If you notice a site still listed with the FSA classification, please bear in mind that there's a chance it is actually awaiting re-classification as MMT.
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 2 ] records for this hostname, and [ 8 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.enom.com By: whois.internic.net
=-=-=-=
Registered through: eNom, Inc.
Domain name: moneyclicks.com
Administrative Contact:
Marchex Sales LLC -This domain may be for sale- http://www.mdnhinc.com/contact?dom=moneyclicks.com
Whois Agent (jtpqcllsf@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4259744730
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O moneyclicks.com
Bellevue, WA 98007
US
Technical Contact:
Marchex Sales LLC -This domain may be for sale- http://www.mdnhinc.com/contact?dom=moneyclicks.com
Whois Agent (jtpqcllsf@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4259744730
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O moneyclicks.com
Bellevue, WA 98007
US
Registrant Contact:
Marchex Sales LLC -This domain may be for sale- http://www.mdnhinc.com/contact?dom=moneyclicks.com
Whois Agent ()
Fax:
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O moneyclicks.com
Bellevue, WA 98007
US
Status: Locked
Name Servers:
A.NS.ULTSEARCH.COM
B.NS.ULTSEARCH.COM
Creation date: 19 Dec 2002 07:24:00
Expiration date: 19 Dec 2013 07:24:00
Get Noticed on the Internet! Increase visibility for this domain name by listing it at www.whoisbusinesslistings.com
=-=-=-=
The data in this whois database is provided to you for information
purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or
related to a domain name registration record. We make this information
available "as is," and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a
whois query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful
purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (1)
enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or load
this whois database system providing you this information; or (2) allow,
enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,
commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic
mail, or by telephone. The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or
other use of this data is expressly prohibited without prior written
consent from us.
We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting
this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
Version 6.3 4/3/2002
WhoIs server: whois.enom.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 174.137.125.63" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=174.137.125.63?showDetails=true&showARIN=false #
NetRange: 174.137.112.0 - 174.137.127.255 CIDR: 174.137.112.0/20 OriginAS: AS40495 NetName: MARCHEX-ARIN01 NetHandle: NET-174-137-112-0-1 Parent: NET-174-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation RegDate: 2008-11-10 Updated: 2008-11-10 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-174-137-112-0-1
OrgName: Marchex, Inc. OrgId: MARCH Address: 520 Pike Street Address: Suite 1800 City: Seattle StateProv: WA PostalCode: 98101 Country: US RegDate: 2005-01-07 Updated: 2009-11-24 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/MARCH
OrgTechHandle: NETWO1414-ARIN OrgTechName: Network Engineering OrgTechPhone: +1-206-331-3493 OrgTechEmail: ne@marchex.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NETWO1414-ARIN
OrgNOCHandle: NETWO1414-ARIN OrgNOCName: Network Engineering OrgNOCPhone: +1-206-331-3493 OrgNOCEmail: ne@marchex.com OrgNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NETWO1414-ARIN
OrgAbuseHandle: NETWO1414-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Network Engineering OrgAbusePhone: +1-206-331-3493 OrgAbuseEmail: ne@marchex.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NETWO1414-ARIN
RTechHandle: NETWO1414-ARIN RTechName: Network Engineering RTechPhone: +1-206-331-3493 RTechEmail: ne@marchex.com RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NETWO1414-ARIN
RNOCHandle: NETWO1414-ARIN RNOCName: Network Engineering RNOCPhone: +1-206-331-3493 RNOCEmail: ne@marchex.com RNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NETWO1414-ARIN
RAbuseHandle: NETWO1414-ARIN RAbuseName: Network Engineering RAbusePhone: +1-206-331-3493 RAbuseEmail: ne@marchex.com RAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NETWO1414-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|