|
This site is NOT currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
alerts-federalresrve.com
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
131.253.18.11
(
2
H
)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
Resolution failed
|
|
ASN:
|
8075 131.253.18.0/24 MICROSOFT-CORP---MSN-AS-BLOCK - Microsoft Corp
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 4 ] records for this hostname, and [ 291 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.markmonitor.com By: whois.internic.net
MarkMonitor is the Global Leader in Online Brand Protection.
MarkMonitor Domain Management(TM)
MarkMonitor Brand Protection(TM)
MarkMonitor AntiPiracy(TM)
MarkMonitor AntiFraud(TM)
Professional and Managed Services
Visit MarkMonitor at www.markmonitor.com
Contact us at 1 (800) 745-9229
In Europe, at +44 (0) 203 206 2220
The Data in MarkMonitor.com's WHOIS database is provided by MarkMonitor.com
for information purposes, and to assist persons in obtaining information
about or related to a domain name registration record. MarkMonitor.com
does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree
that you will use this Data only for lawful purposes and that, under no
circumstances will you use this Data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise
support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or
solicitations via e-mail (spam); or (2) enable high volume, automated,
electronic processes that apply to MarkMonitor.com (or its systems).
MarkMonitor.com reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.
By submitting this query, you agree to abide by this policy.
Registrant:
Domain Administrator
Microsoft Corporation
One Microsoft Way
Redmond WA 98052
US
domains@microsoft.com +1.4258828080 Fax: +1.4259367329
Domain Name: alerts-federalresrve.com
Registrar Name: Markmonitor.com
Registrar Whois: whois.markmonitor.com
Registrar Homepage: http://www.markmonitor.com
Administrative Contact:
Domain Administrator
Microsoft Corporation
One Microsoft Way
Redmond WA 98052
US
domains@microsoft.com +1.4258828080 Fax: +1.4259367329
Technical Contact, Zone Contact:
MSN Hostmaster
Microsoft Corporation
One Microsoft Way
Redmond WA 98052
US
msnhst@microsoft.com +1.4258828080 Fax: +1.4259367329
Created on..............: 2012-03-23.
Expires on..............: 2014-03-23.
Record last updated on..: 2013-04-30.
Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.microsoftinternetsafety.net
ns1.microsoftinternetsafety.net
MarkMonitor is the Global Leader in Online Brand Protection.
MarkMonitor Domain Management(TM)
MarkMonitor Brand Protection(TM)
MarkMonitor AntiPiracy(TM)
MarkMonitor AntiFraud(TM)
Professional and Managed Services
Visit MarkMonitor at www.markmonitor.com
Contact us at 1 (800) 745-9229
In Europe, at +44 (0) 203 206 2220
WhoIs server: whois.markmonitor.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 131.253.18.11" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=131.253.18.11?showDetails=true&showARIN=false&ext=netref2 #
NetRange: 131.253.12.0 - 131.253.18.255 CIDR: 131.253.16.0/23, 131.253.18.0/24, 131.253.12.0/22 OriginAS: NetName: NTCSIS-NET NetHandle: NET-131-253-12-0-1 Parent: NET-131-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Assignment RegDate: 1989-02-13 Updated: 2011-06-22 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-131-253-12-0-1
OrgName: Microsoft Corp OrgId: MSFT-Z Address: One Microsoft Way City: Redmond StateProv: WA PostalCode: 98052 Country: US RegDate: 2011-06-22 Updated: 2011-06-22 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/MSFT-Z
OrgAbuseHandle: MSNAB-ARIN OrgAbuseName: MSN ABUSE OrgAbusePhone: +1-425-882-8080 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@msn.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/MSNAB-ARIN
OrgAbuseHandle: HOTMA-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Hotmail Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-425-882-8080 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@hotmail.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/HOTMA-ARIN
OrgNOCHandle: ZM23-ARIN OrgNOCName: Microsoft Corporation OrgNOCPhone: +1-425-882-8080 OrgNOCEmail: noc@microsoft.com OrgNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ZM23-ARIN
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE231-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-425-882-8080 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@microsoft.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE231-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: MSFTP-ARIN OrgTechName: MSFT-POC OrgTechPhone: +1-425-882-8080 OrgTechEmail: iprrms@microsoft.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/MSFTP-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|