|
This site is NOT currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
backyardmakeover.com.au
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
174.37.212.0
(
18
H
)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
174.37.212.0-static.reverse.softlayer.com
|
|
ASN:
|
36351 174.37.192.0/18 SOFTLAYER - SoftLayer Technologies Inc.
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
0
|
174.37.212.0
|
backyardmakeover.com.au
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ AU ] TLD can be found at auscert.org.au The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 2 ] records for this hostname, and [ 5 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Domain Name: backyardmakeover.com.au
Last Modified: 07-Nov-2012 22:26:47 UTC
Registrar ID: Crazy Domains
Registrar Name: Crazy Domains
Status: ok
Registrant: Smart Marketing Magic Pty Ltd
Registrant ID: ABN 21145098853
Eligibility Type: Company
Registrant Contact ID: R-000911192-SN
Registrant Contact Name: Smart Markting Magic
Registrant Contact Email: Visit whois.ausregistry.com.au for Web based WhoIs
Tech Contact ID: C-000966955-SN
Tech Contact Name: Smart Markting Magic
Tech Contact Email: Visit whois.ausregistry.com.au for Web based WhoIs
Name Server: sns305.websitewelcome.com
Name Server: sns306.websitewelcome.com
WhoIs server: whois.ausregistry.net.au
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 174.37.212.0" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=174.37.212.0?showDetails=true&showARIN=false&ext=netref2 #
NetRange: 174.36.0.0 - 174.37.255.255 CIDR: 174.36.0.0/15 OriginAS: AS36351 NetName: SOFTLAYER-4-7 NetHandle: NET-174-36-0-0-1 Parent: NET-174-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation Comment: Our motto: Innovate or Die. RegDate: 2008-09-12 Updated: 2012-03-09 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-174-36-0-0-1
OrgName: SoftLayer Technologies Inc. OrgId: SOFTL Address: 4849 Alpha Rd. City: Dallas StateProv: TX PostalCode: 75244 Country: US RegDate: 2005-10-26 Updated: 2013-02-20 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/SOFTL
ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.softlayer.com:4321
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE1025-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-214-442-0601 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@softlayer.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE1025-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: IPADM258-ARIN OrgTechName: IP Admin OrgTechPhone: +1-214-442-0600 OrgTechEmail: ipadmin@softlayer.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/IPADM258-ARIN
RTechHandle: IPADM258-ARIN RTechName: IP Admin RTechPhone: +1-214-442-0600 RTechEmail: ipadmin@softlayer.com RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/IPADM258-ARIN
RAbuseHandle: ABUSE1025-ARIN RAbuseName: Abuse RAbusePhone: +1-214-442-0601 RAbuseEmail: abuse@softlayer.com RAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE1025-ARIN
RNOCHandle: IPADM258-ARIN RNOCName: IP Admin RNOCPhone: +1-214-442-0600 RNOCEmail: ipadmin@softlayer.com RNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/IPADM258-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
|
|