|
This site is NOT currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
besttwittertips.com
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
37.157.253.72
|
|
IP PTR:
|
37-157-253-72.securefastserver.com
|
|
ASN:
|
24961 37.157.248.0/21 MYLOC-AS myLoc managed IT AG
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
0
|
37.157.253.72
|
besttwittertips.com
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ DE ] can be reached at: certbund AT bsi.bund.de
|
|
I've so far identified [ 5 ] records for this hostname, and [ 3 ] records for this IP
|
|
WARNING: The IP PTR [ 37-157-253-72.securefastserver.com. ] does not resolve. This is considered very bad practice and contravines the RFC Standards. Most legit ISP's will have their PTR's resolve to an IP.
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.enom.com By: whois.internic.net
=-=-=-=
Registered through: eNom, Inc.
Domain name: besttwittertips.com
Registrant Contact:
NA
Dragan Todorovic ()
Fax:
: Bul.Despota Stefana 109A
Beograd, 11000
Beograd, 11000
RS
Administrative Contact:
NA
Dragan Todorovic (info@hostirex.com)
+1.642391860
Fax:
: Bul.Despota Stefana 109A
Beograd, 11000
Beograd, 11000
RS
Technical Contact:
1&1 Internet Inc.
Hostmaster ONEANDONE (hostmaster@1and1.com)
+1.8774612631
Fax: +1.6105601501
: Suite 300
Chesterbrook, 19087
US
Status: Locked
Name Servers:
ns10.hostirex.com
ns9.hostirex.com
Creation date: 13 Jul 2010 23:20:00
Expiration date: 13 Jul 2013 23:20:00
Get Noticed on the Internet! Increase visibility for this domain name by listing it at www.whoisbusinesslistings.com
=-=-=-=
The data in this whois database is provided to you for information
purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or
related to a domain name registration record. We make this information
available "as is," and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a
whois query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful
purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (1)
enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or load
this whois database system providing you this information; or (2) allow,
enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,
commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic
mail, or by telephone. The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or
other use of this data is expressly prohibited without prior written
consent from us.
We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting
this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
Version 6.3 4/3/2002
WhoIs server: whois.enom.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
% This is the RIPE Database query service. % The objects are in RPSL format. % % The RIPE Database is subject to Terms and Conditions. % See http://www.ripe.net/db/support/db-terms-conditions.pdf
% Note: this output has been filtered. % To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag.
% Information related to '37.157.253.64 - 37.157.253.127'
inetnum: 37.157.253.64 - 37.157.253.127 netname: DE-MYLOC-DIMITARKOLEV descr: Qhoster.bg country: DE admin-c: DK4200-RIPE tech-c: FONE-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: FIBRE1-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
role: fibre one NOC address: fibre one networks GmbH address: Network Operations & Services address: Am Gatherhof 44 address: 40472 Duesseldorf address: Germany abuse-mailbox: abuse@fibre1.net phone: +49 211 171659 40 fax-no: +49 211 171659 49 remarks: +---------------------------------------------------+ remarks: | 24/7 NOC email: noc _at_ fibre1.net | remarks: | 24/7 NOC phone: +49 700 00 327848 | remarks: | Please direct absue issues ONLY | remarks: | to abuse _at_ fibre1.net | remarks: | Complaints to other adresses will be deemed | remarks: | as spam and not further processed! | remarks: +---------------------------------------------------+ admin-c: DTH tech-c: MKA tech-c: LPU tech-c: CHR tech-c: NMU tech-c: DTH nic-hdl: FONE-RIPE mnt-by: FIBRE1-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
person: Dimitar Kolev address: Nikola D. Petkov Str. 27 address: 5400 Sevlievo address: Bulgaria phone: +35967535954 nic-hdl: DK4200-RIPE mnt-by: FIBRE1-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
% Information related to '37.157.248.0/21AS24961'
route: 37.157.248.0/21 descr: DE-FIBRE1-37-157-248-0---slash-21 origin: AS24961 mnt-by: FIBRE1-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
% This query was served by the RIPE Database Query Service version 1.60.2 (WHOIS4)
|
|