|
This site is NOT currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
bsing.net
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
69.163.251.125
|
|
IP PTR:
|
apache2-twiddle.tobias.dreamhost.com
|
|
ASN:
|
26347 69.163.128.0/17 DREAMHOST-AS - New Dream Network, LLC
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
0
|
208.97.132.226
|
mx1.sub4.homie.mail.dreamhost.com
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ NET ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 1 ] records for this hostname, and [ 2 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.networksolutions.com By: whois.crsnic.net
NOTICE AND TERMS OF USE: You are not authorized to access or query our WHOIS database through the use of high-volume, automated, electronic processes. The Data in Network Solutions' WHOIS database is provided by Network Solutions for information purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. Network Solutions does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree to abide by the following terms of use: You agree that you may use this Data only for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this Data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to Network Solutions (or its computer systems). The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of Network Solutions. You agree not to use high-volume, automated, electronic processes to access or query the WHOIS database. Network Solutions reserves the right to terminate your access to the WHOIS database in its sole discretion, including without limitation, for excessive querying of the WHOIS database or for failure to otherwise abide by this policy. Network Solutions reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.
Get a FREE domain name registration, transfer, or renewal with any annual hosting package.
http://www.networksolutions.com
Visit AboutUs.org for more information about BSING.NET <a href="http://www.aboutus.org/BSING.NET">AboutUs: BSING.NET </a>
Registrant: Singer, Mary 515 S Altoid AVE PITTSBURGH, PA 15200 US
Domain Name: BSING.NET
------------------------------------------------------------------------ Promote your business to millions of viewers for only $1 a month Learn how you can get an Enhanced Business Listing here for your domain name. Learn more at http://www.NetworkSolutions.com/ ------------------------------------------------------------------------
Administrative Contact, Technical Contact: Singer, Mary brooke.singer@purchase.edu 515 S Altoid AVE PITTSBURGH, PA 15200 US 412 268 8001
Record expires on 20-Jul-2014. Record created on 20-Jul-1999. Database last updated on 21-May-2013 08:54:34 EDT.
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.DREAMHOST.COM 66.33.206.206 NS2.DREAMHOST.COM 66.201.54.66 NS3.DREAMHOST.COM
WhoIs server: whois.networksolutions.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 69.163.251.125" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=69.163.251.125?showDetails=true&showARIN=false&ext=netref2 #
NetRange: 69.163.128.0 - 69.163.255.255 CIDR: 69.163.128.0/17 OriginAS: AS26347 NetName: DREAMHOST-BLK9 NetHandle: NET-69-163-128-0-1 Parent: NET-69-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation Comment: ** For abuse issues, please contact abuse@dreamhost.com ** RegDate: 2009-03-27 Updated: 2012-03-02 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-69-163-128-0-1
OrgName: New Dream Network, LLC OrgId: NDN Address: 417 Associated Rd. Address: PMB #257 City: Brea StateProv: CA PostalCode: 92821 Country: US RegDate: 2001-04-17 Updated: 2012-05-24 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/NDN
OrgTechHandle: MCRAE6-ARIN OrgTechName: McRae, Kenneth OrgTechPhone: +1-818-447-2589 OrgTechEmail: kenneth.mcrae@dreamhost.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/MCRAE6-ARIN
OrgAbuseHandle: DAT5-ARIN OrgAbuseName: DreamHost Abuse Team OrgAbusePhone: +1-714-706-4182 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@dreamhost.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/DAT5-ARIN
OrgNOCHandle: ZD69-ARIN OrgNOCName: Network Operations OrgNOCPhone: +1-714-706-4182 OrgNOCEmail: netops@dreamhost.com OrgNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ZD69-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: MNA53-ARIN OrgTechName: Nagel, Mark OrgTechPhone: +1-714-706-4182 OrgTechEmail: mna47-arin@dreamhost.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/MNA53-ARIN
RAbuseHandle: DAT5-ARIN RAbuseName: DreamHost Abuse Team RAbusePhone: +1-714-706-4182 RAbuseEmail: abuse@dreamhost.com RAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/DAT5-ARIN
RTechHandle: ZD69-ARIN RTechName: Network Operations RTechPhone: +1-714-706-4182 RTechEmail: netops@dreamhost.com RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ZD69-ARIN
RNOCHandle: ZD69-ARIN RNOCName: Network Operations RNOCPhone: +1-714-706-4182 RNOCEmail: netops@dreamhost.com RNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ZD69-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|