|
This site is NOT currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
cash-for-clicks.de
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
208.87.34.65
|
|
IP PTR:
|
208-87-34-65.securehost.com
|
|
ASN:
|
15146 208.87.32.0/21 CABLEBAHAMAS - Cable Bahamas
|
|
IP Address
|
AS#
|
Hostname
|
|
23.23.210.22 (71)
|
14618
|
ec2-23-23-210-22.compute-1.amazonaws.com
|
|
208.87.34.65 (26)
|
15146
|
208-87-34-65.securehost.com
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
0
|
199.231.85.98
|
nullmx.domainmanager.com
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ DE ] TLD can be found at bsi.bund.de The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ BS ] can be reached at: cert AT cert.org
|
|
I've so far identified [ 6 ] records for this hostname, and [ 173 ] records for this IP
|
|
WARNING: The IP PTR [ 208-87-34-65.securehost.com. ] does not resolve. This is considered very bad practice and contravines the RFC Standards. Most legit ISP's will have their PTR's resolve to an IP.
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Results: % Copyright (c) 2010 by DENIC
% Version: 2.0
%
% Restricted rights.
%
% Terms and Conditions of Use
%
% The data in this record is provided by DENIC for informational purposes only.
% DENIC does not guarantee its accuracy and cannot, under any circumstances,
% be held liable in case the stored information would prove to be wrong,
% incomplete or not accurate in any sense.
%
% All the domain data that is visible in the whois service is protected by law.
% It is not permitted to use it for any purpose other than technical or
% administrative requirements associated with the operation of the Internet.
% It is explicitly forbidden to extract, copy and/or use or re-utilise in any
% form and by any means (electronically or not) the whole or a quantitatively
% or qualitatively substantial part of the contents of the whois database
% without prior and explicit written permission by DENIC.
% It is prohibited, in particular, to use it for transmission of unsolicited
% and/or commercial and/or advertising by phone, fax, e-mail or for any similar
% purposes.
%
% By maintaining the connection you assure that you have a legitimate interest
% in the data and that you will only use it for the stated purposes. You are
% aware that DENIC maintains the right to initiate legal proceedings against
% you in the event of any breach of this assurance and to bar you from using
% its whois service.
%
% The DENIC whois service on port 43 never discloses any information concerning
% the domain holder/administrative contact. Information concerning the domain
% holder/administrative contact can be obtained through use of our web-based
% whois service available at the DENIC website:
% http://www.denic.de/en/domains/whois-service/web-whois.html
%
Domain: cash-for-clicks.de
Nserver: ns3.domainmanager.com
Nserver: ns4.domainmanager.com
Status: connect
Changed: 2012-11-22T21:11:25+01:00
[Tech-C]
Type: PERSON
Name: Trong Tri Nghiem
Address: I.G.H.
Address: Hochschulstraße 50
PostalCode: 01069
City: Dresden
CountryCode: DE
Phone: +356-3550-0633
Fax: +356-3550-0633
Email: yorkshireenterprisesltdjvm@gmail.com
Changed: 2012-11-13T12:56:27+01:00
[Zone-C]
Type: PERSON
Name: Trong Tri Nghiem
Address: I.G.H.
Address: Hochschulstraße 50
PostalCode: 01069
City: Dresden
CountryCode: DE
Phone: +356-3550-0633
Fax: +356-3550-0633
Email: yorkshireenterprisesltdjvm@gmail.com
Changed: 2012-11-13T12:56:27+01:00
Results brought to you by the GeekTools WHOIS Proxy Server results may be copyrighted and are used with permission. Your host (173.192.78.69) has visited 39 times today.
WhoIs server: whois.geektools.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 208.87.34.65" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=208.87.34.65?showDetails=true&showARIN=false&ext=netref2 #
NetRange: 208.87.32.0 - 208.87.39.255 CIDR: 208.87.32.0/21 OriginAS: NetName: SECUREHOST NetHandle: NET-208-87-32-0-1 Parent: NET-208-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation RegDate: 2008-02-14 Updated: 2012-03-02 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-208-87-32-0-1
OrgName: Secure Hosting Ltd. OrgId: SHTD Address: PO BOX CB13862 City: Nassau StateProv: NP PostalCode: CB13862 Country: BS RegDate: 2002-05-20 Updated: 2008-10-04 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/SHTD
OrgTechHandle: RD1004-ARIN OrgTechName: Douglas, Richard OrgTechPhone: 242-502-8700 OrgTechEmail: hostmaster@securehost.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/RD1004-ARIN
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE349-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse Contact OrgAbusePhone: 242-502-8700 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@securehost.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE349-ARIN
RTechHandle: RD1004-ARIN RTechName: Douglas, Richard RTechPhone: 242-502-8700 RTechEmail: hostmaster@securehost.com RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/RD1004-ARIN
RNOCHandle: RD1004-ARIN RNOCName: Douglas, Richard RNOCPhone: 242-502-8700 RNOCEmail: hostmaster@securehost.com RNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/RD1004-ARIN
RAbuseHandle: ABUSE349-ARIN RAbuseName: Abuse Contact RAbusePhone: 242-502-8700 RAbuseEmail: abuse@securehost.com RAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE349-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|