|
This site is currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
casinotraffic.com
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
208.87.35.103
(
2828
H
)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
208-87-35-103.securehost.com
|
|
ASN:
|
15146 208.87.32.0/21 CABLEBAHAMAS - Cable Bahamas
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
Database Record
|
|
IP On Record:
|
208.87.35.103
(2828)
|
|
IPOR PTR:
|
208-87-35-103.securehost.com
|
|
ASN:
|
15146 208.87.32.0/21 CABLEBAHAMAS - Cable Bahamas
|
|
Added:
|
Not recorded
|
|
Added By:
|
hpHosts
|
|
Updated:
|
10-02-2013
|
|
Classification:
|
EMD (What is this?)
|
|
* The Current IP is pulled in realtime so may differ from the IP we have on record.
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ BS ] can be reached at: cert AT cert.org
|
|
I've so far identified [ 3 ] records for this hostname, and [ 22716 ] records for this IP
|
|
WARNING: The IP PTR [ 208-87-35-103.securehost.com. ] does not resolve. This is considered very bad practice and contravines the RFC Standards. Most legit ISP's will have their PTR's resolve to an IP.
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.moniker.com By: whois.internic.net
Moniker Whois Server Version 2.0
The Data in Moniker's WHOIS database
is provided for information purposes only, and is
designed to assist persons in obtaining information
related to domain name registration records.
Moniker does not guarantee its accuracy.
By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree that you
will use this Data only for lawful purposes and
that, under no circumstances will you use this Data
to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the
transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial
advertising or solicitations via e-mail (spam),
telephone, or facsimile; or
(2) enable high volume, automated, electronic
processes that apply to Moniker (or its
systems). Moniker reserves the right
to modify these terms at any time. By submitting
this query, you agree to abide by this policy.
The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or
other use of this Data is expressly
prohibited without the prior written consent
of Moniker.
Domain Name: CASINOTRAFFIC.COM
Registrar: MONIKER
Registrant [23355]:
Domain Administrator domains@original.com
Original Web Ventures Inc.
PO BOX 24159 RPO HAZELDEAN
Kanata
ON
K2M 2C3
CA
Administrative Contact [23355]:
Domain Administrator domains@original.com
Original Web Ventures Inc.
PO BOX 24159 RPO HAZELDEAN
Kanata
ON
K2M 2C3
CA
Phone: +1.8008175377
Fax: +1.8008175377
Billing Contact [23355]:
Domain Administrator domains@original.com
Original Web Ventures Inc.
PO BOX 24159 RPO HAZELDEAN
Kanata
ON
K2M 2C3
CA
Phone: +1.8008175377
Fax: +1.8008175377
Technical Contact [23355]:
Domain Administrator domains@original.com
Original Web Ventures Inc.
PO BOX 24159 RPO HAZELDEAN
Kanata
ON
K2M 2C3
CA
Phone: +1.8008175377
Fax: +1.8008175377
Domain servers in listed order:
BUY.INTERNETTRAFFIC.COM
SELL.INTERNETTRAFFIC.COM
Record created on: 2013-06-08 02:08:01.503
Database last updated on: 2013-06-08 02:08:02.13
Domain Expires on: 2014-12-09 21:18:29.0
WhoIs server: whois.moniker.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 208.87.35.103" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=208.87.35.103?showDetails=true&showARIN=false&ext=netref2 #
NetRange: 208.87.32.0 - 208.87.39.255 CIDR: 208.87.32.0/21 OriginAS: NetName: SECUREHOST NetHandle: NET-208-87-32-0-1 Parent: NET-208-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation RegDate: 2008-02-14 Updated: 2008-02-14 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-208-87-32-0-1
OrgName: Secure Hosting Ltd. OrgId: SHTD Address: PO BOX CB13862 City: Nassau StateProv: NP PostalCode: CB13862 Country: BS RegDate: 2002-05-20 Updated: 2008-10-04 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/SHTD
OrgTechHandle: RD1004-ARIN OrgTechName: Douglas, Richard OrgTechPhone: 242-502-8700 OrgTechEmail: hostmaster@securehost.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/RD1004-ARIN
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE349-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse Contact OrgAbusePhone: 242-502-8700 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@securehost.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE349-ARIN
RAbuseHandle: ABUSE349-ARIN RAbuseName: Abuse Contact RAbusePhone: 242-502-8700 RAbuseEmail: abuse@securehost.com RAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE349-ARIN
RTechHandle: RD1004-ARIN RTechName: Douglas, Richard RTechPhone: 242-502-8700 RTechEmail: hostmaster@securehost.com RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/RD1004-ARIN
RNOCHandle: RD1004-ARIN RNOCName: Douglas, Richard RNOCPhone: 242-502-8700 RNOCEmail: hostmaster@securehost.com RNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/RD1004-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|