|
This site is currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
csnation.us.intellitxt.com
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
199.16.172.25
(
25
H
)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
ny1-g015.us.intellitxt.com
|
|
ASN:
|
17015 199.16.172.0/24 VIBRANT-NJ - Vibrant Media Inc
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
Database Record
|
|
IP On Record:
|
199.16.172.25
(25)
|
|
IPOR PTR:
|
ny1-g015.us.intellitxt.com
|
|
ASN:
|
17015 199.16.172.0/24 VIBRANT-NJ - Vibrant Media Inc
|
|
Added:
|
Not recorded
|
|
Added By:
|
hpHosts
|
|
Updated:
|
09-07-2011
|
|
Classification:
|
ATS (What is this?)
|
|
* The Current IP is pulled in realtime so may differ from the IP we have on record.
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 1 ] records for this hostname, and [ 29 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.corporatedomains.com By: whois.internic.net
Corporation Service Company(c) (CSC) The Trusted Partner of More than 50% of the 100 Best Global Brands.
Contact us to learn more about our enterprise solutions for Global Domain Name Registration and Management, Trademark Research and Watching, Brand, Logo and Auction Monitoring, as well SSL Certificate Services and DNS Hosting.
NOTICE: You are not authorized to access or query our WHOIS database through the use of high-volume, automated, electronic processes or for the purpo se or purposes of using the data in any manner that violates these terms of use. The Data in the CSC WHOIS database is provided by CSC for information purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. CSC does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree to abide by the following terms of use: you agree that you may use this Data only for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this Data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, e-mail, telephone, or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to CSC (or its computer systems). CSC reserves the right to terminate your access to the WHOIS database in its sole discretion for any violations by you of these terms of use. CSC reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.
Registrant: < br> Vibrant Media Limited Vibrant Media Limited 7th Floor 140 Aldersgate Street London, EC1A 4HY GB Email: domains@vibrantmedia.com
Registrar Name....: CORPORATE DOMAINS, INC. Registrar Whois...: whois.corporatedomains.com Registrar Homepage: www.cscprotectsbrands.com
Domain Name: intellitxt.com
Created on..............: Thu, Feb 14, 2002 Expires on..............: Sat, Feb 14, 2015 Record last updated on..: Thu, Jan 03, 2013
Administrative,Technical Contact: Vibrant Media Limited Domains Admin 7th Floor 140 Aldersgate Street London, EC1A 4HY GB Phone: +44.2070430151 Email: domains@vibrantmedia.com
DNS Servers:
ns4.p23.dynect.net ns3.p23.dynect.net ns2.p23.dynect.net ns1.p23.dynect.net
Register your domain name at http://www.cscglobal.com
WhoIs server: whois.corporatedomains.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 199.16.172.25" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=199.16.172.25?showDetails=true&showARIN=false #
NetRange: 199.16.172.0 - 199.16.175.255 CIDR: 199.16.172.0/22 OriginAS: NetName: VIBRANTMEDIA NetHandle: NET-199-16-172-0-1 Parent: NET-199-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Assignment Comment: http://www.vibrantmedia.com/ RegDate: 2010-07-13 Updated: 2010-12-22 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-199-16-172-0-1
OrgName: Vibrant Media Inc OrgId: VIBRA-3 Address: 565 5th Avenue City: New York StateProv: NY PostalCode: 10017 Country: US RegDate: 2010-05-05 Updated: 2010-05-05 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/VIBRA-3
OrgAbuseHandle: PRODU5-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Production Systems OrgAbusePhone: +1-646-688-0457 OrgAbuseEmail: arin@vibrantmedia.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/PRODU5-ARIN
OrgNOCHandle: PRODU5-ARIN OrgNOCName: Production Systems OrgNOCPhone: +1-646-688-0457 OrgNOCEmail: arin@vibrantmedia.com OrgNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/PRODU5-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: PRODU5-ARIN OrgTechName: Production Systems OrgTechPhone: +1-646-688-0457 OrgTechEmail: arin@vibrantmedia.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/PRODU5-ARIN
RAbuseHandle: PRODU5-ARIN RAbuseName: Production Systems RAbusePhone: +1-646-688-0457 RAbuseEmail: arin@vibrantmedia.com RAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/PRODU5-ARIN
RTechHandle: PRODU5-ARIN RTechName: Production Systems RTechPhone: +1-646-688-0457 RTechEmail: arin@vibrantmedia.com RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/PRODU5-ARIN
RNOCHandle: PRODU5-ARIN RNOCName: Production Systems RNOCPhone: +1-646-688-0457 RNOCEmail: arin@vibrantmedia.com RNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/PRODU5-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|