|
This site is NOT currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
cyberskins.info
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
212.1.212.55
|
|
IP PTR:
|
212-1-212-55.hosting24.com
|
|
ASN:
|
47583 212.1.208.0/21 HOSTINGER-AS Hostinger International Limited
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ INFO ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 10 ] records for this hostname, and [ 1 ] records for this IP
|
|
WARNING: The IP PTR [ 212-1-212-55.hosting24.com. ] does not resolve. This is considered very bad practice and contravines the RFC Standards. Most legit ISP's will have their PTR's resolve to an IP.
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Access to INFO WHOIS information is provided to assist persons in
determining the contents of a domain name registration record in the
Afilias registry database. The data in this record is provided by
Afilias Limited for informational purposes only, and Afilias does not
guarantee its accuracy. This service is intended only for query-based
access. You agree that you will use this data only for lawful purposes
and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (a) allow,
enable, or otherwise support the transmission by e-mail, telephone, or
facsimile of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations
to entities other than the data recipient's own existing customers; or
(b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send
queries or data to the systems of Registry Operator, a Registrar, or
Afilias except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or
modify existing registrations. All rights reserved. Afilias reserves
the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting this query,
you agree to abide by this policy.
Domain ID:D36561702-LRMS
Domain Name:CYBERSKINS.INFO
Created On:28-Jan-2011 16:35:17 UTC
Last Updated On:10-Mar-2013 15:00:31 UTC
Expiration Date:28-Jan-2014 16:35:17 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:Name.com LLC (R279-LRMS)
Status:CLIENT TRANSFER PROHIBITED
Registrant ID:wp906368g6302
Registrant Name:Whois Agent
Registrant Organization:Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Registrant Street1:PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Bellevue
Registrant State/Province:WA
Registrant Postal Code:98007
Registrant Country:US
Registrant Phone:+1.4252740657
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:+1.4259744730
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:cyberskins.info@protecteddomainservices.com
Admin ID:wp906368g6302
Admin Name:Whois Agent
Admin Organization:Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Admin Street1:PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
Admin Street2:
Admin Street3:
Admin City:Bellevue
Admin State/Province:WA
Admin Postal Code:98007
Admin Country:US
Admin Phone:+1.4252740657
Admin Phone Ext.:
Admin FAX:+1.4259744730
Admin FAX Ext.:
Admin Email:cyberskins.info@protecteddomainservices.com
Billing ID:wp906368g6302
Billing Name:Whois Agent
Billing Organization:Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Billing Street1:PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
Billing Street2:
Billing Street3:
Billing City:Bellevue
Billing State/Province:WA
Billing Postal Code:98007
Billing Country:US
Billing Phone:+1.4252740657
Billing Phone Ext.:
Billing FAX:+1.4259744730
Billing FAX Ext.:
Billing Email:cyberskins.info@protecteddomainservices.com
Tech ID:wp906368g6302
Tech Name:Whois Agent
Tech Organization:Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Tech Street1:PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
Tech Street2:
Tech Street3:
Tech City:Bellevue
Tech State/Province:WA
Tech Postal Code:98007
Tech Country:US
Tech Phone:+1.4252740657
Tech Phone Ext.:
Tech FAX:+1.4259744730
Tech FAX Ext.:
Tech Email:cyberskins.info@protecteddomainservices.com
Name Server:NS2FWZ.NAME.COM
Name Server:NS1QSY.NAME.COM
Name Server:NS4LQX.NAME.COM
Name Server:NS3JWX.NAME.COM
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
WhoIs server: whois.afilias.net
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
% This is the RIPE Database query service. % The objects are in RPSL format. % % The RIPE Database is subject to Terms and Conditions. % See http://www.ripe.net/db/support/db-terms-conditions.pdf
% Note: this output has been filtered. % To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag.
% Information related to '212.1.212.0 - 212.1.215.255'
inetnum: 212.1.212.0 - 212.1.215.255 netname: HOSTING24 descr: HOSTING24 Servers country: US admin-c: MH8907-RIPE tech-c: MH8907-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: MNT-MAINHOST source: RIPE # Filtered
person: MAIN HOSTING HOSTMASTER address: 100 Technology Drive address: Asheville, NC phone: +38068545152 abuse-mailbox: abuse@main-hosting.com nic-hdl: MH8907-RIPE mnt-by: MNT-MAINHOST source: RIPE # Filtered
% Information related to '212.1.208.0/21AS47583'
route: 212.1.208.0/21 descr: HOSTINGER US origin: AS47583 mnt-by: MNT-MAINHOST source: RIPE # Filtered
% This query was served by the RIPE Database Query Service version 1.60.2 (WHOIS4)
|
|