|
This site is currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
dealexploits.com
(
2
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
67.228.103.212
(
2
H
)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
67.228.103.212-static.reverse.softlayer.com
|
|
ASN:
|
36351 67.228.96.0/19 SOFTLAYER - SoftLayer Technologies Inc.
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
Database Record
|
|
IP On Record:
|
188.40.205.219
(2)
|
|
IPOR PTR:
|
aaron.prohosterz.com
|
|
ASN:
|
24940 188.40.0.0/16 HETZNER-AS Hetzner Online AG
|
|
Added:
|
01-07-2012
|
|
Added By:
|
MysteryFCM
|
|
Updated:
|
19-05-2013
|
|
Classification:
|
EMD (What is this?)
|
|
* The Current IP is pulled in realtime so may differ from the IP we have on record.
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 4 ] records for this hostname, and [ 6 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.tucows.com By: whois.internic.net
Registrant: null Deli Serdang Tanjung Morawa, ID 20362 ID
Domain name: DEALEXPLOITS.COM
Administrative Contact: Crew, Black4rt 5@speakprofits.com Deli Serdang Tanjung Morawa, ID 20362 ID +62.8311111111 Technical Contact: Admin, Domain DomainSupport@homestead-inc.com 2632 Marine Way Mountain View, CA 94043 US +1.8004283170
Registration Service Provider: Homestead Technologies, hostmaster@hs-support.homestead-inc.com +1.8004283170 http://www.homestead.com This company may be contacted for domain login/passwords, DNS/Nameserver changes, and general domain support questions.
Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC. Record last updated on 06-May-2013. Record expires on 04-Jun-2014. Record created on 04-Jun-2012.
Registrar Domain Name Help Center: http://tucowsdomains.com
Domain servers in listed order: NS1.AJHOSTINGS.ORG NS2.AJHOSTINGS.ORG
Domain status: clientTransferProhibited clientUpdateProhibited
The Data in the Tucows Registrar WHOIS database is provided to you by Tucows for information purposes only, and may be used to assist you in obtaining information about or related to a domain name's registration record.
Tucows makes this information available "as is," and does not guarantee its accuracy.
By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: a) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission by e-mail, telephone, or facsimile of mass, unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations to entities other than the data recipient's own existing customers; or (b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send queries or data to the systems of any Registry Operator or ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing registrations.
The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of Tucows.
Tucows reserves the right to terminate your access to the Tucows WHOIS database in its sole discretion, including without limitation, for excessive querying of the WHOIS database or for failure to otherwise abide by this policy.
Tucows reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.
By submitting this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
NOTE: THE WHOIS DATABASE IS A CONTACT DATABASE ONLY. LACK OF A DOMAIN RECORD DOES NOT SIGNIFY DOMAIN AVAILABILITY.
WhoIs server: whois.tucows.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 67.228.103.212" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=67.228.103.212?showDetails=true&showARIN=false&ext=netref2 #
NetRange: 67.228.0.0 - 67.228.255.255 CIDR: 67.228.0.0/16 OriginAS: AS36351 NetName: SOFTLAYER-4-5 NetHandle: NET-67-228-0-0-1 Parent: NET-67-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation Comment: The IP addresses in this block are the envy of all of their IP address neighbors... The SoftLayer network is where all IPs want to be. RegDate: 2007-11-07 Updated: 2012-03-28 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-67-228-0-0-1
OrgName: SoftLayer Technologies Inc. OrgId: SOFTL Address: 4849 Alpha Rd. City: Dallas StateProv: TX PostalCode: 75244 Country: US RegDate: 2005-10-26 Updated: 2013-02-20 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/SOFTL
ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.softlayer.com:4321
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE1025-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-214-442-0601 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@softlayer.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE1025-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: IPADM258-ARIN OrgTechName: IP Admin OrgTechPhone: +1-214-442-0601 OrgTechEmail: ipadmin@softlayer.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/IPADM258-ARIN
RTechHandle: IPADM258-ARIN RTechName: IP Admin RTechPhone: +1-214-442-0601 RTechEmail: ipadmin@softlayer.com RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/IPADM258-ARIN
RAbuseHandle: ABUSE1025-ARIN RAbuseName: Abuse RAbusePhone: +1-214-442-0601 RAbuseEmail: abuse@softlayer.com RAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE1025-ARIN
RNOCHandle: IPADM258-ARIN RNOCName: IP Admin RNOCPhone: +1-214-442-0601 RNOCEmail: ipadmin@softlayer.com RNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/IPADM258-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
|
|