|
This site is currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
dljp.com
(
2
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
208.87.35.103
(
2780
H
)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
208-87-35-103.securehost.com
|
|
ASN:
|
15146 208.87.32.0/21 CABLEBAHAMAS - Cable Bahamas
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
Database Record
|
|
IP On Record:
|
208.87.35.103
(2780)
|
|
IPOR PTR:
|
208-87-35-103.securehost.com
|
|
ASN:
|
15146 208.87.32.0/21 CABLEBAHAMAS - Cable Bahamas
|
|
Added:
|
Not recorded
|
|
Added By:
|
hpHosts
|
|
Updated:
|
08-12-2012
|
|
Classification:
|
MMT (What is this?)
|
|
* The Current IP is pulled in realtime so may differ from the IP we have on record.
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
The FSA classification has now been split into two classifications, FSA and MMT (details here). I am currently going through all of the sites listed with an FSA classification, to reclasify those using misleading marketing tactics (MMT). If you notice a site still listed with the FSA classification, please bear in mind that there's a chance it is actually awaiting re-classification as MMT.
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ BS ] can be reached at: cert AT cert.org
|
|
I've so far identified [ 13 ] records for this hostname, and [ 22894 ] records for this IP
|
|
WARNING: The IP PTR [ 208-87-35-103.securehost.com. ] does not resolve. This is considered very bad practice and contravines the RFC Standards. Most legit ISP's will have their PTR's resolve to an IP.
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.enom.com By: whois.internic.net
=-=-=-=
Visit AboutUs.org for more information about dljp.com
<a href="http://www.aboutus.org/dljp.com">AboutUs: dljp.com</a>
Registered through: eNom, Inc.
Domain name: dljp.com
Administrative Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (shchcnpkvg@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4259744730
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O dljp.com
Bellevue, WA 98007
US
Technical Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (shchcnpkvg@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4259744730
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O dljp.com
Bellevue, WA 98007
US
Registrant Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent ()
Fax:
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O dljp.com
Bellevue, WA 98007
US
Status: Locked
Name Servers:
BUY.INTERNETTRAFFIC.COM
SELL.INTERNETTRAFFIC.COM
Creation date: 27 May 2002 18:11:00
Expiration date: 27 May 2014 18:11:00
Get Noticed on the Internet! Increase visibility for this domain name by listing it at www.whoisbusinesslistings.com
=-=-=-=
The data in this whois database is provided to you for information
purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or
related to a domain name registration record. We make this information
available "as is," and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a
whois query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful
purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (1)
enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or load
this whois database system providing you this information; or (2) allow,
enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,
commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic
mail, or by telephone. The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or
other use of this data is expressly prohibited without prior written
consent from us.
We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting
this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
Version 6.3 4/3/2002
WhoIs server: whois.enom.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 208.87.35.103" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=208.87.35.103?showDetails=true&showARIN=false&ext=netref2 #
NetRange: 208.87.32.0 - 208.87.39.255 CIDR: 208.87.32.0/21 OriginAS: NetName: SECUREHOST NetHandle: NET-208-87-32-0-1 Parent: NET-208-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation RegDate: 2008-02-14 Updated: 2008-02-14 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-208-87-32-0-1
OrgName: Secure Hosting Ltd. OrgId: SHTD Address: PO BOX CB13862 City: Nassau StateProv: NP PostalCode: CB13862 Country: BS RegDate: 2002-05-20 Updated: 2008-10-04 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/SHTD
OrgTechHandle: RD1004-ARIN OrgTechName: Douglas, Richard OrgTechPhone: 242-502-8700 OrgTechEmail: hostmaster@securehost.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/RD1004-ARIN
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE349-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse Contact OrgAbusePhone: 242-502-8700 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@securehost.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE349-ARIN
RAbuseHandle: ABUSE349-ARIN RAbuseName: Abuse Contact RAbusePhone: 242-502-8700 RAbuseEmail: abuse@securehost.com RAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE349-ARIN
RTechHandle: RD1004-ARIN RTechName: Douglas, Richard RTechPhone: 242-502-8700 RTechEmail: hostmaster@securehost.com RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/RD1004-ARIN
RNOCHandle: RD1004-ARIN RNOCName: Douglas, Richard RNOCPhone: 242-502-8700 RNOCEmail: hostmaster@securehost.com RNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/RD1004-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|