|
This site is NOT currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
i-p-h-o-n-e.info
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
174.37.172.69
(
14
H
)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
174.37.172.69-static.reverse.softlayer.com
|
|
ASN:
|
36351 174.37.128.0/18 SOFTLAYER - SoftLayer Technologies Inc.
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ INFO ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 3 ] records for this hostname, and [ 278 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Access to INFO WHOIS information is provided to assist persons in
determining the contents of a domain name registration record in the
Afilias registry database. The data in this record is provided by
Afilias Limited for informational purposes only, and Afilias does not
guarantee its accuracy. This service is intended only for query-based
access. You agree that you will use this data only for lawful purposes
and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (a) allow,
enable, or otherwise support the transmission by e-mail, telephone, or
facsimile of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations
to entities other than the data recipient's own existing customers; or
(b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send
queries or data to the systems of Registry Operator, a Registrar, or
Afilias except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or
modify existing registrations. All rights reserved. Afilias reserves
the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting this query,
you agree to abide by this policy.
Domain ID:D45583764-LRMS
Domain Name:I-P-H-O-N-E.INFO
Created On:26-Feb-2012 15:31:59 UTC
Last Updated On:11-Jan-2013 16:10:24 UTC
Expiration Date:26-Feb-2014 15:31:59 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:Name.com LLC (R279-LRMS)
Status:CLIENT TRANSFER PROHIBITED
Registrant ID:nec06r5m861swdoh
Registrant Name:Joe Spencer
Registrant Organization:Spencer e-Strategies
Registrant Street1:Postfach 1660
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Zuerich
Registrant State/Province:Zuerich
Registrant Postal Code:CH8004
Registrant Country:CH
Registrant Phone:+41.435004184
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:+41.434302162
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:spencer.estrategies@gmail.com
Admin ID:nec06r5m861swdoh
Admin Name:Joe Spencer
Admin Organization:Spencer e-Strategies
Admin Street1:Postfach 1660
Admin Street2:
Admin Street3:
Admin City:Zuerich
Admin State/Province:Zuerich
Admin Postal Code:CH8004
Admin Country:CH
Admin Phone:+41.435004184
Admin Phone Ext.:
Admin FAX:+41.434302162
Admin FAX Ext.:
Admin Email:spencer.estrategies@gmail.com
Billing ID:nec06r5m861swdoh
Billing Name:Joe Spencer
Billing Organization:Spencer e-Strategies
Billing Street1:Postfach 1660
Billing Street2:
Billing Street3:
Billing City:Zuerich
Billing State/Province:Zuerich
Billing Postal Code:CH8004
Billing Country:CH
Billing Phone:+41.435004184
Billing Phone Ext.:
Billing FAX:+41.434302162
Billing FAX Ext.:
Billing Email:spencer.estrategies@gmail.com
Tech ID:nec06r5m861swdoh
Tech Name:Joe Spencer
Tech Organization:Spencer e-Strategies
Tech Street1:Postfach 1660
Tech Street2:
Tech Street3:
Tech City:Zuerich
Tech State/Province:Zuerich
Tech Postal Code:CH8004
Tech Country:CH
Tech Phone:+41.435004184
Tech Phone Ext.:
Tech FAX:+41.434302162
Tech FAX Ext.:
Tech Email:spencer.estrategies@gmail.com
Name Server:NS1FKL.NAME.COM
Name Server:NS2HJL.NAME.COM
Name Server:NS3FHX.NAME.COM
Name Server:NS4LNY.NAME.COM
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
WhoIs server: whois.afilias.net
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 174.37.172.69" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=174.37.172.69?showDetails=true&showARIN=false&ext=netref2 #
NetRange: 174.36.0.0 - 174.37.255.255 CIDR: 174.36.0.0/15 OriginAS: AS36351 NetName: SOFTLAYER-4-7 NetHandle: NET-174-36-0-0-1 Parent: NET-174-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation Comment: Our motto: Innovate or Die. RegDate: 2008-09-12 Updated: 2012-03-09 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-174-36-0-0-1
OrgName: SoftLayer Technologies Inc. OrgId: SOFTL Address: 4849 Alpha Rd. City: Dallas StateProv: TX PostalCode: 75244 Country: US RegDate: 2005-10-26 Updated: 2012-10-24 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/SOFTL
ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.softlayer.com:4321
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE1025-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-214-442-0605 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@softlayer.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE1025-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: IPADM258-ARIN OrgTechName: IP Admin OrgTechPhone: +1-214-442-0600 OrgTechEmail: ipadmin@softlayer.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/IPADM258-ARIN
RAbuseHandle: ABUSE1025-ARIN RAbuseName: Abuse RAbusePhone: +1-214-442-0605 RAbuseEmail: abuse@softlayer.com RAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE1025-ARIN
RTechHandle: IPADM258-ARIN RTechName: IP Admin RTechPhone: +1-214-442-0600 RTechEmail: ipadmin@softlayer.com RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/IPADM258-ARIN
RNOCHandle: IPADM258-ARIN RNOCName: IP Admin RNOCPhone: +1-214-442-0600 RNOCEmail: ipadmin@softlayer.com RNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/IPADM258-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|