|
This site is currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
ibyozaeevac306pa.vv.cc
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
69.162.112.197
(
9
H
)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
197-112-162-69.static.reverse.lstn.net
|
|
ASN:
|
46475 69.162.64.0/18 LIMESTONENETWORKS - Limestone Networks, Inc.
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
Database Record
|
|
IP On Record:
|
74.63.252.230
(9)
|
|
IPOR PTR:
|
230-252-63-74.static.reverse.lstn.net
|
|
ASN:
|
46475 74.63.192.0/18 LIMESTONENETWORKS - Limestone Networks, Inc.
|
|
Added:
|
01-12-2011
|
|
Added By:
|
MysteryFCM
|
|
Updated:
|
24-05-2013
|
|
Classification:
|
PSH (What is this?)
|
|
* The Current IP is pulled in realtime so may differ from the IP we have on record.
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ CC ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 8 ] records for this hostname, and [ 47 ] records for this IP
|
|
WARNING: The IP PTR [ 197-112-162-69.static.reverse.lstn.net. ] does not resolve. This is considered very bad practice and contravines the RFC Standards. Most legit ISP's will have their PTR's resolve to an IP.
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.instra.net By: whois.nic.cc
; This data is provided for information purposes, and to assist persons ; obtaining information about or related to domain name registration ; records. We do not guarantee its accuracy. ; By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree that you will use this data ; only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances, you will ; use this data to ; 1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass ; unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via E-mail< br>; (spam); or ; 2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that apply ; to this WHOIS server. ; These terms may be changed without prior notice. ; By submitting this query, you agree to abide by this policy. Registrar: INSTRA CORPORATION PTY LTD
DOMAIN: VV.CC
RSP: Instra Corporation Pty Ltd URL: http://www.instra.com/
created-date: 1997-10-13 04:00:00 updated-date: 2013-05-05 22:29:40 registration-expiration-date: 2016-03-26 04 :00:00
owner-organization: rajawali owner-name: michael johan owner-street: manyar rejo 4/23 owner-city: surabaya owner-state: west java owner-zip: 60115 owner-country: ID owner-phone: owner-fax: owner-email:
admin-organization: admin-name: sunarso djohan admin-street: dharmahusada indah utara u-25 admin-city: surabaya admin-state: east java admin-zip: 60115 admin-country: ID admin-phone: +62.8155199999 admin-fax: admin-ema il: juvesun@yahoo.com
tech-organization: tech-name: sunarso djohan tech-street: dharmahusada indah utara u-25 tech-city: surabaya tech-state: east java tech-zip: 60115 tech-country: ID tech-phone: +62.8155199999 tech-fax: tech-email: juvesun@yahoo.com
billing-organization: billing-name: sunarso djohan billing-street: dharmahusada indah utara u-25 billing-city: surabaya billing-state: east java billing-zip: 60115 billing-country: ID >billing-phone: +62.8155199999 billing-fax: billing-email: juvesun@yahoo.com
nameserver: ns1.oke.co nameserver: ns2.oke.co
; n/a ; n/a ; n/a
WhoIs server: whois.instra.net
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 69.162.112.197" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=69.162.112.197?showDetails=true&showARIN=false&ext=netref2 #
NetRange: 69.162.64.0 - 69.162.127.255 CIDR: 69.162.64.0/18 OriginAS: AS46475 NetName: LSN-DLLSTX-2 NetHandle: NET-69-162-64-0-1 Parent: NET-69-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation Comment: http://www.limestonenetworks.com RegDate: 2008-06-27 Updated: 2012-02-24 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-69-162-64-0-1
OrgName: Limestone Networks, Inc. OrgId: LIMES-2 Address: 400 S. Akard Street Address: Suite 200 City: Dallas StateProv: TX PostalCode: 75202 Country: US RegDate: 2007-12-04 Updated: 2010-01-26 Comment: http://limestonenetworks.com/ Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/LIMES-2
ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.limestonenetworks.com:4321
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE1804-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-214-586-0555 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@limestonenetworks.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE1804-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: NOC2791-ARIN OrgTechName: Network Operations Center OrgTechPhone: +1-214-242-3600 OrgTechEmail: noc@limestonenetworks.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NOC2791-ARIN
RNOCHandle: NOC2791-ARIN RNOCName: Network Operations Center RNOCPhone: +1-214-242-3600 RNOCEmail: noc@limestonenetworks.com RNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NOC2791-ARIN
RTechHandle: NOC2791-ARIN RTechName: Network Operations Center RTechPhone: +1-214-242-3600 RTechEmail: noc@limestonenetworks.com RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NOC2791-ARIN
RAbuseHandle: ABUSE1804-ARIN RAbuseName: Abuse RAbusePhone: +1-214-586-0555 RAbuseEmail: abuse@limestonenetworks.com RAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE1804-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|