|
This site is NOT currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
ibytq.woucl.com
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
210.157.1.134
(
12
H
)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
dfltweb1.onamae.com
|
|
ASN:
|
7506 210.157.0.0/20 INTERQ GMO Internet,Inc
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ JP ] can be reached at: info AT jpcert.or.jp
|
|
I've so far identified [ 2 ] records for this hostname, and [ 762 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.discount-domain.com By: whois.internic.net
GMO Internet, Inc. whois server 2.0
This server only serves information on GMO Internet,Inc.-maintained domain names For more information, please contact hostmaster@gmo.jp.
Domain Handle: None Domain Name: woucl.com Created On: 2013-03-28 23:41:33.0 Expiration Date: 2014-03-28 14:41:33.0 Status: ACTIVE Registrant Name: Whois Privacy Protection Service by onamae.com Registrant Organization: Whois Privacy Protection Service by onamae.com Registrant Street1: 26-1 Sakuragaoka-cho Registrant Street2: Cerulean Tower 11F Registrant City: Shibuya-ku Registrant State: 13 Registrant Postal Code: 150-8512 Registrant Country: JP Registrant Phone: 03-0364-8727 Registrant Fax: Registrant Email: proxy@whoisprotectservice.com Admin Name: Whois Privacy Protection Service by onamae.com Admin Organization: Whois Privacy Protection Service by onamae.com Admin Street1: 26-1 Sakuragaoka-cho Admin Street2: Cerulean Tower 11F Admin City: Shibuya-ku Admin State: 13 Admin Postal Code: 150-8512 Admin Country: JP Admin Phone: 03-0364-8727 Admin Fax: Admin Email: proxy@whoisprotectservice.com Billing Name: Whois Privacy Protection Service by onamae.com Billing Organization: Whois Privacy Protection Service by onamae.com Billing Street1: 26-1 Sakuragaoka-cho Billing Street2: Cerulean Tower 11F Billing City: Shibuya-ku Billing State: 13 Billing Postal Code: 150-8512 Billing Country: JP Billing Phone: 03-0364-8727 Billing Fax: Billing Email: proxy@whoisprotectservice.com Tech Name: Whois Privacy Protection Service by onamae.com Tech Organization: Whois Privacy Protection Service by onamae.com Tech Street1: 26-1 Sakuragaoka-cho Tech Street2: Cerulean Tower 11F Tech City: Shibuya-ku Tech State: 13 Tech Postal Code: 150-8512 Tech Country: JP Tech Phone: 03-0364-8727 Tech Fax: Tech Email: proxy@whoisprotectservice.com Name Server: dns1.onamae.com Name Server: dns2.onamae.com
WhoIs server: whois.discount-domain.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
:: [whois.apnic.net node-5] :: Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html
inetnum: 210.144.0.0 - 210.159.255.255 netname: JPNIC-NET-JP descr: Japan Network Information Center country: JP admin-c: JNIC1-AP tech-c: JNIC1-AP remarks: JPNIC Allocation Block remarks: Authoritative information regarding assignments and remarks: allocations made from within this block can also be remarks: queried at whois.nic.ad.jp. To obtain an English remarks: output query whois -h whois.nic.ad.jp x.x.x.x/e mnt-by: MAINT-JPNIC changed: apnic-ftp@nic.ad.jp 19991208 status: ALLOCATED PORTABLE source: APNIC
role: Japan Network Information Center address: Kokusai-Kougyou-Kanda Bldg 6F, 2-3-4 Uchi-Kanda address: Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0047, Japan country: JP phone: +81-3-5297-2311 fax-no: +81-3-5297-2312 e-mail: hostmaster@nic.ad.jp admin-c: JI13-AP tech-c: JE53-AP nic-hdl: JNIC1-AP mnt-by: MAINT-JPNIC changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20041222 changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20050324 changed: ip-apnic@nic.ad.jp 20051027 source: APNIC
inetnum: 210.157.0.0 - 210.157.15.255 netname: interQ-CIDR-BLK-JP descr: GMO Internet, Inc. remarks: Email address for spam or abuse complaints : abuse@gmo.jp country: JP admin-c: JP00014973 tech-c: JP00014973 remarks: This information has been partially mirrored by APNIC from remarks: JPNIC. To obtain more specific information, please use the remarks: JPNIC WHOIS Gateway at remarks: http://www.nic.ad.jp/en/db/whois/en-gateway.html or remarks: whois.nic.ad.jp for WHOIS client. (The WHOIS client remarks: defaults to Japanese output, use the /e switch for English remarks: output) changed: apnic-ftp@nic.ad.jp 19970401 changed: apnic-ftp@nic.ad.jp 20110406 source: JPNIC
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|