|
This site is NOT currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
isabella.greenparkschool.org.uk
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
184.172.195.46
|
|
IP PTR:
|
184.172.195.46-static.reverse.softlayer.com
|
|
ASN:
|
36351 184.172.192.0/18 SOFTLAYER - SoftLayer Technologies Inc.
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ UK ] TLD can be found at govcertuk.gov.uk The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 2 ] records for this hostname, and [ 2 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Domain name:
greenparkschool.org.uk
Registrant:
ICT4Schools Ltd
Registrant type:
Unknown
Registrant's address:
37 Ullswater Crescent
Bramcote
Nottingham
NG9 3BE
United Kingdom
Registrar:
TUCOWS Inc [Tag = TUCOWS-CA]
URL: http://domainhelp.tucows.com
Relevant dates:
Registered on: 13-Apr-2006
Expiry date: 13-Apr-2014
Last updated: 11-Nov-2012
Registration status:
Registered until expiry date.
Name servers:
ns1.theblogcollective.net
ns2.theblogcollective.net
WHOIS lookup made at 16:15:35 22-May-2013
--
This WHOIS information is provided for free by Nominet UK the central registry
for .uk domain names. This information and the .uk WHOIS are:
Copyright Nominet UK 1996 - 2013.
You may not access the .uk WHOIS or use any data from it except as permitted
by the terms of use available in full at http://www.nominet.org.uk/whoisterms, which
includes restrictions on: (A) use of the data for advertising, or its
repackaging, recompilation, redistribution or reuse (B) obscuring, removing
or hiding any or all of this notice and (C) exceeding query rate or volume
limits. The data is provided on an 'as-is' basis and may lag behind the
register. Access may be withdrawn or restricted at any time.
WhoIs server: whois.nic.uk
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 184.172.195.46" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=184.172.195.46?showDetails=true&showARIN=false&ext=netref2 #
NetRange: 184.172.0.0 - 184.173.255.255 CIDR: 184.172.0.0/15 OriginAS: AS36420, AS30315, AS13749, AS21844 NetName: NETBLK-THEPLANET-BLK-17 NetHandle: NET-184-172-0-0-1 Parent: NET-184-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation RegDate: 2010-10-06 Updated: 2012-02-24 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-184-172-0-0-1
OrgName: ThePlanet.com Internet Services, Inc. OrgId: TPCM Address: 315 Capitol
Address: Suite 205 City: Houston StateProv: TX PostalCode: 77002 Country: US RegDate: 1999-08-31 Updated: 2010-10-13 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/TPCM
ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.theplanet.com:4321
OrgNOCHandle: THEPL-ARIN OrgNOCName: The Planet NOC OrgNOCPhone: +1-281-714-3555 OrgNOCEmail: noc@theplanet.com OrgNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/THEPL-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: TECHN33-ARIN OrgTechName: Technical Support OrgTechPhone: +1-214-782-7800 OrgTechEmail: admins@theplanet.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/TECHN33-ARIN
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE271-ARIN OrgAbuseName: The Planet Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-281-714-3560 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@theplanet.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE271-ARIN
RNOCHandle: THEPL-ARIN RNOCName: The Planet NOC RNOCPhone: +1-281-714-3555 RNOCEmail: noc@theplanet.com RNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/THEPL-ARIN
RAbuseHandle: ABUSE271-ARIN RAbuseName: The Planet Abuse RAbusePhone: +1-281-714-3560 RAbuseEmail: abuse@theplanet.com RAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE271-ARIN
RTechHandle: TECHN33-ARIN RTechName: Technical Support RTechPhone: +1-214-782-7800 RTechEmail: admins@theplanet.com RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/TECHN33-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|