|
This site is NOT currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
jrkhan.com
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
76.162.244.2
|
|
IP PTR:
|
rev.opentransfer.com.2.244.162.76.in-addr.arpa
|
|
ASN:
|
32392 76.162.0.0/15 OPENTRANSFER-ECOMMERCE - Ecommerce Corporation
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
10
|
76.162.254.110, 76.162.254.111, 76.162.254.117, 76.162.254.118, 76.162.254.109
|
mail1309.ixwebhosting.com
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 1 ] records for this hostname, and [ 8 ] records for this IP
|
|
WARNING: The IP PTR [ rev.opentransfer.com.2.244.162.76.in-addr.arpa. ] does not resolve. This is considered very bad practice and contravines the RFC Standards. Most legit ISP's will have their PTR's resolve to an IP.
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.misk.com By: whois.internic.net
Registrant:
Rose C Figliomeni
4996 Chesapeake Dr
N.Syracuse, NY 13212
US
Domain name: JRKHAN.COM
Administrative Contact:
Figliomeni, Rose rfigliomeni@gmail.com
4996 Chesapeake Dr
N.Syracuse, NY 13212
US
+1.3155691096 Fax:
Technical Contact:
Figliomeni, Rose rfigliomeni@gmail.com
4996 Chesapeake Dr
N.Syracuse, NY 13212
US
+1.3155691096 Fax:
Registrar of Record: MISK.COM
Record last updated on 2011-Nov-18.
Record expires on 2013-Nov-17.
Record created on 2008-Nov-17.
Domain servers in listed order:
NS5.IXWEBHOSTING.COM
NS6.IXWEBHOSTING.COM
The Data in the Misk.com Registrar WHOIS database is provided to you by Misk.com
for information purposes only, and may be used to assist you in obtaining
information about or related to a domain name's registration record.
Misk.com makes this information available "as is," and does not guarantee its
accuracy.
By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree that you will use this data only for
lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to:
a) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission by e-mail,
telephone, or facsimile of mass, unsolicited, commercial advertising or
solicitations to entities other than the data recipient's own existing
customers; or (b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that
send queries or data to the systems of any Registry Operator or
ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably necessary to register
domain names or modify existing registrations.
The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is
expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of Misk.com.
Misk.com reserves the right to terminate your access to the Misk.com WHOIS
database in its sole discretion, including without limitation, for excessive
querying of the WHOIS database or for failure to otherwise abide by this
policy.
Misk.com reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.
By submitting this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
NOTE: THE WHOIS DATABASE IS A CONTACT DATABASE ONLY. LACK OF A DOMAIN
RECORD DOES NOT SIGNIFY DOMAIN AVAILABILITY.";
WhoIs server: whois.misk.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 76.162.244.2" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=76.162.244.2?showDetails=true&showARIN=false&ext=netref2 #
NetRange: 76.162.0.0 - 76.163.255.255 CIDR: 76.162.0.0/15 OriginAS: NetName: ECOMMERCE-HOSTING NetHandle: NET-76-162-0-0-1 Parent: NET-76-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation RegDate: 2006-11-09 Updated: 2007-04-02 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-76-162-0-0-1
OrgName: Ecommerce Corporation OrgId: ECOMM-5 Address: 1774 Dividend Dr City: Columbus StateProv: OH PostalCode: 43228 Country: US RegDate: 2006-11-06 Updated: 2011-05-24 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/ECOMM-5
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE875-ARIN OrgAbuseName: eCommerce Inc ABUSE Dept OrgAbusePhone: +1-614-777-1699 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@ecommerce.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE875-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: HNI1-ARIN OrgTechName: eCommerce NOC OrgTechPhone: +1-614-777-1699 OrgTechEmail: ipadmin@ecommerce.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/HNI1-ARIN
OrgNOCHandle: HNI1-ARIN OrgNOCName: eCommerce NOC OrgNOCPhone: +1-614-777-1699 OrgNOCEmail: ipadmin@ecommerce.com OrgNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/HNI1-ARIN
RNOCHandle: HNI1-ARIN RNOCName: eCommerce NOC RNOCPhone: +1-614-777-1699 RNOCEmail: ipadmin@ecommerce.com RNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/HNI1-ARIN
RTechHandle: HNI1-ARIN RTechName: eCommerce NOC RTechPhone: +1-614-777-1699 RTechEmail: ipadmin@ecommerce.com RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/HNI1-ARIN
RAbuseHandle: ABUSE875-ARIN RAbuseName: eCommerce Inc ABUSE Dept RAbusePhone: +1-614-777-1699 RAbuseEmail: abuse@ecommerce.com RAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE875-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|