|
This site is NOT currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
kolinhopewaqs.com
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
141.8.226.7
(
5
H
)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
Resolution failed
|
|
ASN:
|
40034 141.8.224.0/21 CONFLUENCE-NETWORK-INC - Confluence Networks Inc
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ CH ] can be reached at: cert AT cert.org
|
|
I've so far identified [ 3 ] records for this hostname, and [ 148 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.domainsails.net By: whois.internic.net
Moniker Whois Server Version 2.0
The Data in Moniker's WHOIS database
is provided for information purposes only, and is
designed to assist persons in obtaining information
related to domain name registration records.
Moniker does not guarantee its accuracy.
By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree that you
will use this Data only for lawful purposes and
that, under no circumstances will you use this Data
to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the
transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial
advertising or solicitations via e-mail (spam),
telephone, or facsimile; or
(2) enable high volume, automated, electronic
processes that apply to Moniker (or its
systems). Moniker reserves the right
to modify these terms at any time. By submitting
this query, you agree to abide by this policy.
The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or
other use of this Data is expressly
prohibited without the prior written consent
of Moniker.
Domain Name: KOLINHOPEWAQS.COM
Registrar: DOMAINSAILS
Registrant [4205178]:
Moniker Privacy Services kolinhopewaqs.com@monikerprivacy.net
Moniker Privacy Services
1800 SW 1st Avenue
Suite 440
Portland
OR
97201
US
Administrative Contact [4205178]:
Moniker Privacy Services kolinhopewaqs.com@monikerprivacy.net
Moniker Privacy Services
1800 SW 1st Avenue
Suite 440
Portland
OR
97201
US
Phone: +1.5032070147
Fax: +1.9545859186
Billing Contact [4205178]:
Moniker Privacy Services kolinhopewaqs.com@monikerprivacy.net
Moniker Privacy Services
1800 SW 1st Avenue
Suite 440
Portland
OR
97201
US
Phone: +1.5032070147
Fax: +1.9545859186
Technical Contact [4205178]:
Moniker Privacy Services kolinhopewaqs.com@monikerprivacy.net
Moniker Privacy Services
1800 SW 1st Avenue
Suite 440
Portland
OR
97201
US
Phone: +1.5032070147
Fax: +1.9545859186
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.MONIKERDNS.NET 207.189.109.117
NS2.MONIKERDNS.NET 63.149.176.25
NS3.MONIKERDNS.NET 207.189.109.118
NS4.MONIKERDNS.NET 63.149.176.26
Record created on: 2013-04-12 14:39:54.0
Database last updated on: 2013-04-13 09:54:03.98
Domain Expires on: 2014-04-12 14:39:54.0
WhoIs server: whois.domainsails.net
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
:: This is the RIPE Database query service. :: The objects are in RPSL format. :: :: The RIPE Database is subject to Terms and Conditions. :: See http://www.ripe.net/db/support/db-terms-conditions.pdf
:: Note: this output has been filtered. :: To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag.
:: Information related to '141.8.224.224 - 141.8.231.255'
inetnum: 141.8.224.224 - 141.8.231.255 netname: CH-ROOKMEDIA-20120620 descr: Rook Media GmbH country: CH admin-c: ER3080-RIPE tech-c: ER3080-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: ER29788-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
person: Ed Russell address: Böhnirainstrasse 13, 8800 Thalwil Zürich phone: +41788905326 nic-hdl: ER3080-RIPE mnt-by: ER29788-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
:: This query was served by the RIPE Database Query Service version 1.60.2 (WHOIS2)
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|