|
This site is currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
lywephw.netfast.org
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
209.190.24.11
(
3
H
)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
b.18.be.static.xlhost.com
|
|
ASN:
|
10297 209.190.0.0/17 ENET-2 - eNET Inc.
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
Database Record
|
|
IP On Record:
|
209.190.24.11
(3)
|
|
IPOR PTR:
|
b.18.be.static.xlhost.com
|
|
ASN:
|
10297 209.190.0.0/17 ENET-2 - eNET Inc.
|
|
Added:
|
07-01-2009
|
|
Added By:
|
MysteryFCM
|
|
Updated:
|
18-02-2009
|
|
Classification:
|
EXP (What is this?)
|
|
* The Current IP is pulled in realtime so may differ from the IP we have on record.
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ ORG ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 1 ] records for this hostname, and [ 473 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Access to .ORG WHOIS information is provided to assist persons in
determining the contents of a domain name registration record in the
Public Interest Registry registry database. The data in this record is provided by
Public Interest Registry for informational purposes only, and Public Interest Registry does not
guarantee its accuracy. This service is intended only for query-based
access. You agree that you will use this data only for lawful purposes
and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (a) allow,
enable, or otherwise support the transmission by e-mail, telephone, or
facsimile of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations
to entities other than the data recipient's own existing customers; or
(b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send
queries or data to the systems of Registry Operator, a Registrar, or
Afilias except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or
modify existing registrations. All rights reserved. Public Interest Registry reserves
the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting this query,
you agree to abide by this policy.
Domain ID:D122602289-LROR
Domain Name:NETFAST.ORG
Created On:17-May-2006 17:08:37 UTC
Last Updated On:18-Apr-2013 07:37:54 UTC
Expiration Date:17-May-2014 17:08:37 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:eNom, Inc. (R39-LROR)
Status:OK
Registrant ID:66d380d197de6ce6
Registrant Name:Administrator Administrator
Registrant Organization:iFastNet Internet
Registrant Street1:548 Market St. #11820
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Califonia City
Registrant State/Province:CA
Registrant Postal Code:94104
Registrant Country:US
Registrant Phone:+1.7602846681
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:+1.7602846681
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:abuse@byethost.org
Admin ID:66d380d197de6ce6
Admin Name:Administrator Administrator
Admin Organization:iFastNet Internet
Admin Street1:548 Market St. #11820
Admin Street2:
Admin Street3:
Admin City:Califonia City
Admin State/Province:CA
Admin Postal Code:94104
Admin Country:US
Admin Phone:+1.7602846681
Admin Phone Ext.:
Admin FAX:+1.7602846681
Admin FAX Ext.:
Admin Email:abuse@byethost.org
Tech ID:66d380d197de6ce6
Tech Name:Administrator Administrator
Tech Organization:iFastNet Internet
Tech Street1:548 Market St. #11820
Tech Street2:
Tech Street3:
Tech City:Califonia City
Tech State/Province:CA
Tech Postal Code:94104
Tech Country:US
Tech Phone:+1.7602846681
Tech Phone Ext.:
Tech FAX:+1.7602846681
Tech FAX Ext.:
Tech Email:abuse@byethost.org
Name Server:NS1.BYET.ORG
Name Server:NS2.BYET.ORG
Name Server:NS3.BYET.ORG
Name Server:NS4.BYET.ORG
Name Server:NS5.BYET.ORG
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
DNSSEC:Unsigned
WhoIs server: whois.pir.org
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
OrgName: Columbus Network Access Point, Inc. OrgID: CNAP Address: 50 W, Broad St, Suite 627 City: Columbus StateProv: OH PostalCode: 43215 Country: US
NetRange: 209.190.0.0 - 209.190.127.255 CIDR: 209.190.0.0/17 NetName: COLUMBUS-NAP NetHandle: NET-209-190-0-0-1 Parent: NET-209-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.EE.NET NameServer: NS2.EE.NET Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE RegDate: 1997-12-19 Updated: 2008-07-17
RAbuseHandle: ABUSE861-ARIN RAbuseName: Abuse Desk RAbusePhone: +1-614-508-6450 RAbuseEmail: abuse@ee.net
RNOCHandle: HOSTM634-ARIN RNOCName: Hostmaster RNOCPhone: +1-614-508-6450 RNOCEmail: hostmaster@ee.net
RTechHandle: HOSTM634-ARIN RTechName: Hostmaster RTechPhone: +1-614-508-6450 RTechEmail: hostmaster@ee.net
OrgTechHandle: ZN55-ARIN OrgTechName: eNET Inc. OrgTechPhone: +1-614-794-5971 OrgTechEmail: president@ee.net
# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2009-02-17 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|