Home | Blog | Browse Database | Contact Us | Download | Forums | History | Need Help?
Find  
IMPORTANT: Read the classification explanations BEFORE loading sites listed in this database (classification explanations).

Query: malwaree.org
This site is currently listed in hpHosts
Host: malwaree.org ( 3  H )
Current IP*: 82.98.86.167 ( 151  H )
IP PTR: www167.sedoparking.com
ASN: 47846 82.98.86.0/24 SEDO-AS Sedo GmbH
This hostname also resolves to the following IPs:
No additional IP's found

Database Record
IP On Record: 82.98.86.167 (151)
IPOR PTR: www167.sedoparking.com
ASN: 47846 82.98.86.0/24 SEDO-AS Sedo GmbH
Added: 24-02-2009
Added By: MysteryFCM
Updated: 17-02-2012
Classification: MMT (What is this?)
* The Current IP is pulled in realtime so may differ from the IP we have on record.

MX records for: malwaree.org
PRI Server IP Hostname
No records found
Classification Guide
Benign Low Risk Medium Risk High Risk
ATS | GRM | HFS | MMT | WRZ | PSH | HJK | FSA | EMD | EXP
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.

SiteAdvisor users
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;

"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."

I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.

These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).

Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html

Notes
Important:

The FSA classification has now been split into two classifications, FSA and MMT (details here). I am currently going through all of the sites listed with an FSA classification, to reclasify those using misleading marketing tactics (MMT). If you notice a site still listed with the FSA classification, please bear in mind that there's a chance it is actually awaiting re-classification as MMT.

Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;

http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve

Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.


Computer Emergency Response Team
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ ORG ] TLD can be found at cert.org
The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ DE ] can be reached at: certbund AT bsi.bund.de

Mini History
I've so far identified [ 7 ] records for this hostname, and [ 2552 ] records for this IP

hpHosts Options
  1. BNET (/16) History
  2. BNET (/16) Matches
  3. CNET (/24) History
  4. CNET (/24) Matches
  5. IP (/32) History
  6. IP (/32) Matches
  1. Request removal
  2. Report related site(s)
  3. View WhoIs & Net-block information

Additional Options
  1. BFK Report

    1. Hostname Report
    2. IP Report

  2. Clean-MX Report

    Malware

    1. Hostname Report
    2. CNET Report
    3. IP Report

    Phishing

    1. Hostname Report
    2. CNET Report
    3. IP Report

  3. Google Report

    1. ASN Report
    2. Hostname Report
    3. IP Report

  4. Malc0de Report

    1. CNET Report
    2. Hostname Report
    3. IP Report

  5. FiRE Report

    1. ASN Report
  1. Malware Domain List Report

    1. ASN Report
    2. CNET Report
    3. Hostname Report
    4. IP Report

  2. RobTex Report

    1. ASN Report
    2. CNET Report
    3. Hostname Report
    4. IP Report

  3. ProjectHoneyPot Report
  4. SiteAdvisor Report
  5. SiteVet Report

    1. ASN Report
    2. Hostname Report
    3. IP Report

  6. Trusted Source Report
  7. Web of Trust Report
  8. Google Diagnostic
  9. Perform vURL lookup


More .... here and here
WhoIs Information:

Access to .ORG WHOIS information is provided to assist persons in
determining the contents of a domain name registration record in the
Public Interest Registry registry database. The data in this record is provided by
Public Interest Registry for informational purposes only, and Public Interest Registry does not
guarantee its accuracy. This service is intended only for query-based
access. You agree that you will use this data only for lawful purposes
and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (a) allow,
enable, or otherwise support the transmission by e-mail, telephone, or
facsimile of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations
to entities other than the data recipient's own existing customers; or
(b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send
queries or data to the systems of Registry Operator, a Registrar, or
Afilias except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or
modify existing registrations. All rights reserved. Public Interest Registry reserves
the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting this query,
you agree to abide by this policy.

Domain ID:D155293872-LROR
Domain Name:MALWAREE.ORG
Created On:07-Feb-2009 01:05:05 UTC
Last Updated On:03-May-2013 17:17:55 UTC
Expiration Date:07-Feb-2014 01:05:05 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:Fabulous.com Pty Ltd. (R133-LROR)
Status:CLIENT TRANSFER PROHIBITED
Registrant ID:bd4c10809b969cae
Registrant Name:Domain Hostmaster, CustomerID : 57383216881483
Registrant Street1:PO Box 923
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Fortitude Valley
Registrant State/Province:QLD
Registrant Postal Code:4006
Registrant Country:AU
Registrant Phone:+61.730070090
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:+61.730070091
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:57383216881483-e0fbde@whoisprivacyservices.com.au
Admin ID:28e462aea4b392b9
Admin Name:Domain Hostmaster, CustomerID : 57383216881483
Admin Street1:PO Box 923
Admin Street2:
Admin Street3:
Admin City:Fortitude Valley
Admin State/Province:QLD
Admin Postal Code:4006
Admin Country:AU
Admin Phone:+61.730070090
Admin Phone Ext.:
Admin FAX:+61.730070091
Admin FAX Ext.:
Admin Email:57383216881483-e0fbde@whoisprivacyservices.com.au
Tech ID:868a3a809b969cae
Tech Name:Domain Hostmaster, CustomerID : 57383216881483
Tech Street1:PO Box 923
Tech Street2:
Tech Street3:
Tech City:Fortitude Valley
Tech State/Province:QLD
Tech Postal Code:4006
Tech Country:AU
Tech Phone:+61.730070090
Tech Phone Ext.:
Tech FAX:+61.730070091
Tech FAX Ext.:
Tech Email:57383216881483-e0fbde@whoisprivacyservices.com.au
Name Server:NS1.SEDOPARKING.COM
Name Server:NS2.SEDOPARKING.COM
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
DNSSEC:Unsigned




WhoIs server: whois.pir.org

Cache temporarily disabled

Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!

http://wdprs.internic.net/
Netblock Information:

:: This is the RIPE Whois query server #1.
:: The objects are in RPSL format.
::
:: Rights restricted by copyright.
:: See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html

:: Note: This output has been filtered.
:: To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag.

:: Information related to '82.98.64.0 - 82.98.127.255'

inetnum: 82.98.64.0 - 82.98.127.255
org: ORG-PSG2-RIPE
netname: DE-PLUSLINE-20031204
descr: PlusLine Systemhaus GmbH
descr: Provider Local Registry
country: DE
admin-c: TF103-RIPE
admin-c: MB10202-RIPE
tech-c: RG72-RIPE
tech-c: MB10202-RIPE
status: ALLOCATED PA
mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT
mnt-lower: PLUSLINE-MNT
mnt-routes: PLUSLINE-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered

organisation: ORG-PSG2-RIPE
org-name: PlusLine Systemhaus GmbH
org-type: LIR
address: Mainzer Landstr. 199
address: D-60326
address: Frankfurt
address: Germany
phone: +49697589150
fax-no: +496975891533
e-mail: hostmaster@plusline.de
admin-c: TF103-RIPE
admin-c: RG72-RIPE
admin-c: MB10202-RIPE
admin-c: LAU-RIPE
mnt-ref: PLUSLINE-MNT
mnt-ref: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT
mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered

person: Thomas Friedl
address: Plus.line AG
address: Mainzer Landstr. 199
address: D-60326 Frankfurt
address: Germany
phone: +49 69 758915 0
fax-no: +49 69 758915 33
e-mail: tf@plusline.de
nic-hdl: TF103-RIPE
mnt-by: PLUSLINE-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered

person: Magnus Bruch
address: Plus.line AG
address: Mainzer Landstr. 199
address: D-60326 Frankfurt
address: Germany
phone: +49 69 758915 0
fax-no: +49 69 758915 33
e-mail: mb@plusline.de
nic-hdl: MB10202-RIPE
mnt-by: PLUSLINE-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered

person: Richard Gresek
address: Plus.line AG
address: Mainzer Landstr. 199
address: D-60326 Frankfurt am Main
address: Germany
phone: +49 69 758915 0
fax-no: +49 69 758915 33
e-mail: rg@plusline.net
nic-hdl: RG72-RIPE
mnt-by: PLUSLINE-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered

:: Information related to '82.98.64.0/18AS12306'

route: 82.98.64.0/18
descr: Plus.line AG
origin: AS12306
mnt-by: PLUSLINE-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered



This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache

Technical stuff:

Main host query took me [ 1 ] seconds
Database query took me [ 3 ] seconds
IP PTR query took me [ 0 ] seconds
WhoIs query took me [ 0 ] seconds
Net-block query took me [ 1 ] seconds
MX query took me [ 0 ] seconds