|
This site is NOT currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
needcash1002.evood.com
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
184.172.137.99
|
|
IP PTR:
|
184.172.137.99-static.reverse.softlayer.com
|
|
ASN:
|
36351 184.172.128.0/18 SOFTLAYER - SoftLayer Technologies Inc.
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 2 ] records for this hostname, and [ 36 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.signdomains.com By: whois.internic.net
Registration Service Provided By: SIFY
Domain Name: EVOOD.COM
Registration Date: 05-May-2009 Expiration Date: 05-May-2014
Status:ACTIVE
Name Servers: ns1371.websitewelcome.com ns1372.websitewelcome.com
Registrant Contact Details: PrivacyProtect.org Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org) ID#10760, PO Box 16 Note - Visit PrivacyProtect.org to contact the domain owner/operator Nobby Beach Queensland,QLD 4218 AU Tel. +45.36946676
Administrative Contact Details: PrivacyProtect.org Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org) ID#10760, PO Box 16 Note - Visit PrivacyProtect.org to contact the domain owner/operator Nobby Beach Queensland,QLD 4218 AU Tel. +45.36946676
Technical Contact Details: PrivacyProtect.org Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org) ID#10760, PO Box 16 Note - Visit PrivacyProtect.org to contact the domain owner/operator Nobby Beach Queensland,QLD 4218 AU Tel. +45.36946676
Billing Contact Details: PrivacyProtect.org Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org) ID#10760, PO Box 16 Note - Visit PrivacyProtect.org to contact the domain owner/operator Nobby Beach Queensland,QLD 4218 AU Tel. +45.36946676 PRIVACYPROTECT.ORG is providing privacy protection services to this domain name to protect the owner from spam and phishing attacks. PrivacyProtect.org is not responsible for any of the activities associated with this domain name. If you wish to report any abuse concerning the usage of this domain name, you may do so at http://privacyprotect.org/contact. We have a stringent abuse policy and any complaint will be actioned within a short period of time.
The data in this whois database is provided to you for information purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. We make this information available "as is", and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a whois query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (1) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or load this whois database system providing you this information; or (2) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic mail, or by telephone. The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data is expressly prohibited without prior written consent from us. The Registrar of record is MPS TECHNOSOFT D/B/A SIGNDOMAINS.COM. We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
WhoIs server: whois.signdomains.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 184.172.137.99" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=184.172.137.99?showDetails=true&showARIN=false&ext=netref2 #
NetRange: 184.172.0.0 - 184.173.255.255 CIDR: 184.172.0.0/15 OriginAS: AS36420, AS30315, AS13749, AS21844 NetName: NETBLK-THEPLANET-BLK-17 NetHandle: NET-184-172-0-0-1 Parent: NET-184-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation RegDate: 2010-10-06 Updated: 2012-02-24 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-184-172-0-0-1
OrgName: ThePlanet.com Internet Services, Inc. OrgId: TPCM Address: 315 Capitol
Address: Suite 205 City: Houston StateProv: TX PostalCode: 77002 Country: US RegDate: 1999-08-31 Updated: 2010-10-13 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/TPCM
ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.theplanet.com:4321
OrgNOCHandle: THEPL-ARIN OrgNOCName: The Planet NOC OrgNOCPhone: +1-281-822-4204 OrgNOCEmail: noc@theplanet.com OrgNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/THEPL-ARIN
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE271-ARIN OrgAbuseName: The Planet Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-281-714-3560 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@theplanet.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE271-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: TECHN33-ARIN OrgTechName: Technical Support OrgTechPhone: +1-214-782-7800 OrgTechEmail: admins@theplanet.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/TECHN33-ARIN
RNOCHandle: THEPL-ARIN RNOCName: The Planet NOC RNOCPhone: +1-281-822-4204 RNOCEmail: noc@theplanet.com RNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/THEPL-ARIN
RTechHandle: TECHN33-ARIN RTechName: Technical Support RTechPhone: +1-214-782-7800 RTechEmail: admins@theplanet.com RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/TECHN33-ARIN
RAbuseHandle: ABUSE271-ARIN RAbuseName: The Planet Abuse RAbusePhone: +1-281-714-3560 RAbuseEmail: abuse@theplanet.com RAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE271-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|