|
This site is currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
newleafgardens.org
(
2
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
64.95.64.190
(
61
H
)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
static-64-95-64-190.buydomains.com
|
|
ASN:
|
14742 64.95.64.0/20 INTERNAP-BLOCK-4 - Internap Network Services Corporation
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
Database Record
|
|
IP On Record:
|
64.95.64.190
(61)
|
|
IPOR PTR:
|
static-64-95-64-190.buydomains.com
|
|
ASN:
|
14742 64.95.64.0/20 INTERNAP-BLOCK-4 - Internap Network Services Corporation
|
|
Added:
|
06-06-2011
|
|
Added By:
|
MysteryFCM
|
|
Updated:
|
11-05-2013
|
|
Classification:
|
EMD (What is this?)
|
|
* The Current IP is pulled in realtime so may differ from the IP we have on record.
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ ORG ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 17 ] records for this hostname, and [ 165 ] records for this IP
|
|
WARNING: The IP PTR [ static-64-95-64-190.buydomains.com. ] does not resolve. This is considered very bad practice and contravines the RFC Standards. Most legit ISP's will have their PTR's resolve to an IP.
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Access to .ORG WHOIS information is provided to assist persons in
determining the contents of a domain name registration record in the
Public Interest Registry registry database. The data in this record is provided by
Public Interest Registry for informational purposes only, and Public Interest Registry does not
guarantee its accuracy. This service is intended only for query-based
access. You agree that you will use this data only for lawful purposes
and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (a) allow,
enable, or otherwise support the transmission by e-mail, telephone, or
facsimile of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations
to entities other than the data recipient's own existing customers; or
(b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send
queries or data to the systems of Registry Operator, a Registrar, or
Afilias except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or
modify existing registrations. All rights reserved. Public Interest Registry reserves
the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting this query,
you agree to abide by this policy.
Domain ID:D157812537-LROR
Domain Name:NEWLEAFGARDENS.ORG
Created On:14-Dec-2009 20:03:00 UTC
Last Updated On:14-Dec-2012 15:16:18 UTC
Expiration Date:14-Dec-2013 20:03:00 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:Domain.com, LLC (R1915-LROR)
Status:OK
Registrant ID:DOT-6DDCT0YXK8LU
Registrant Name:Domain Admin
Registrant Organization:RegistrarAds, Inc.
Registrant Street1:8100 NE Parkway Drive, Suite 300
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Vancouver
Registrant State/Province:WA
Registrant Postal Code:98662
Registrant Country:US
Registrant Phone:+1.3602532210
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:+1.3602534234
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:buysdomains@gmail.com
Admin ID:DOT-ANJAA5W4BYYY
Admin Name:Domain Admin
Admin Organization:RegistrarAds, Inc.
Admin Street1:8100 NE Parkway Drive, Suite 300
Admin Street2:
Admin Street3:
Admin City:Vancouver
Admin State/Province:WA
Admin Postal Code:98662
Admin Country:US
Admin Phone:+1.3602532210
Admin Phone Ext.:
Admin FAX:+1.3602534234
Admin FAX Ext.:
Admin Email:buysdomains@gmail.com
Tech ID:DOT-MSDG2J6IHTRW
Tech Name:Domain Admin
Tech Organization:RegistrarAds, Inc.
Tech Street1:8100 NE Parkway Drive, Suite 300
Tech Street2:
Tech Street3:
Tech City:Vancouver
Tech State/Province:WA
Tech Postal Code:98662
Tech Country:US
Tech Phone:+1.3602532210
Tech Phone Ext.:
Tech FAX:+1.3602534234
Tech FAX Ext.:
Tech Email:buysdomains@gmail.com
Name Server:NS1.AFTERNIC.COM
Name Server:NS2.AFTERNIC.COM
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
DNSSEC:Unsigned
WhoIs server: whois.pir.org
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 64.95.64.190" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=64.95.64.190?showDetails=true&showARIN=false&ext=netref2 #
NameMedia, Inc. INAP-BSN-NAMEMEDIA-31898 (NET-64-95-64-0-1) 64.95.64.0 - 64.95.64.255 Internap Network Services Corporation PNAP-05-2000 (NET-64-94-0-0-1) 64.94.0.0 - 64.95.255.255
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|