|
This site is NOT currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
office2007sales.com
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
129.121.226.120
|
|
IP PTR:
|
ip-129-121-226-120.local
|
|
ASN:
|
36444 129.121.224.0/20 NEXCESS-NET - NEXCESS.NET L.L.C.
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
0
|
129.121.226.120
|
office2007sales.com
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ US ] can be reached at: soc AT us-cert.gov
|
|
I've so far identified [ 7 ] records for this hostname, and [ 6 ] records for this IP
|
|
WARNING: The IP PTR [ ip-129-121-226-120.local. ] does not resolve. This is considered very bad practice and contravines the RFC Standards. Most legit ISP's will have their PTR's resolve to an IP.
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.onlinenic.com By: whois.internic.net
Domain Name:office2007sales.com Record created:6/28/2012 Record expired:06/28/2013
Domain servers in listed order: ns1.defendingthefaith2010.org ns2.defendingthefaith2010.org
Administrat: name-- Domain ID Shield Service org-- Domain ID Shield Service CO., Limited country-- CN province-- Hong Kong city-- Hong Kong address-- Room 510-511A2 Nan Fung Tower., 173 Des Voeux Road C., Hong Kong postalcode-- 999077 telephone-- +852.21581835 fax-- +852.30197491 E-mail-- of4737721228901@domainidshield.com Technical Contact: name-- Domain ID Shield Service org-- Domain ID Shield Service CO., Limited country-- CN province-- Hong Kong city-- Hong Kong address-- Room 510-511A2 Nan Fung Tower., 173 Des Voeux Road C., Hong Kong postalcode-- 999077 telephone-- +852.21581835 fax-- +852.30197491 E-mail-- of4737721228902@domainidshield.com Billing Contact: name-- Domain ID Shield Service org-- Domain ID Shield Service CO., Limited country-- CN province-- Hong Kong city-- Hong Kong address-- Room 510-511A2 Nan Fung Tower., 173 Des Voeux Road C., Hong Kong postalcode-- 999077 telephone-- +852.21581835 fax-- +852.30197491 E-mail-- of4737721105803@domainidshield.com Registrant Contact: name-- Domain ID Shield Service org-- Domain ID Shield Service CO., Limited country-- CN province-- Hong Kong city-- Hong Kong address-- Room 510-511A2 Nan Fung Tower., 173 Des Voeux Road C., Hong Kong postalcode-- 999077 telephone-- +852.21581835 fax-- +852.30197491 E-mail-- of4737721876304@domainidshield.com
WhoIs server: whois.onlinenic.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
:: Joint Whois - whois.lacnic.net
:: This server accepts single ASN, IPv4 or IPv6 queries
:: ARIN resource: whois.arin.net
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=129.121.226.120?showDetails=true&showARIN=false&ext=netref2 #
NetRange: 129.121.0.0 - 129.121.255.255 CIDR: 129.121.0.0/16 OriginAS: NetName: OGTNET NetHandle: NET-129-121-0-0-1 Parent: NET-129-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation RegDate: 1988-03-11 Updated: 2012-03-02 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-129-121-0-0-1
OrgName: Oso Grande Technologies, Inc. OrgId: OGT Address: 725 6th Street City: Albuquerque StateProv: NM PostalCode: 87102 Country: US RegDate: 1999-11-17 Updated: 2012-04-01 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/OGT
OrgTechHandle: IO29-ARIN OrgTechName: Oso Grande Technologies Inc OrgTechPhone: +1-505-379-7528 OrgTechEmail: noc@osogrande.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/IO29-ARIN
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE184-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-505-343-7630 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@osogrande.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE184-ARIN
OrgNOCHandle: NETWO151-ARIN OrgNOCName: Network Operations OrgNOCPhone: +1-505-343-7630 OrgNOCEmail: noc@osogrande.com OrgNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NETWO151-ARIN
RAbuseHandle: ABUSE955-ARIN RAbuseName: Abuse Department RAbusePhone: +1-404-865-1095 RAbuseEmail: doug@softwareworksgroup.com RAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE955-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|