|
This site is NOT currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
ontarioguelph.com
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
198.252.97.166
|
|
IP PTR:
|
198.252.97.166-static.reverse.arandomserver.com
|
|
ASN:
|
36351 198.252.96.0/23 SOFTLAYER - SoftLayer Technologies Inc.
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
0
|
198.252.97.166
|
ontarioguelph.com
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ CA ] can be reached at: communications AT ps.gc.ca
|
|
I've so far identified [ 2 ] records for this hostname, and [ 3 ] records for this IP
|
|
WARNING: The IP PTR [ 198.252.97.166-static.reverse.arandomserver.com. ] does not resolve. This is considered very bad practice and contravines the RFC Standards. Most legit ISP's will have their PTR's resolve to an IP.
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.advancedregistrar.com By: whois.internic.net
Registration Service Provided By: N/A
Domain Name: ONTARIOGUELPH.COM
Registration Date: 11-Jul-2009 Expiration Date: 11-Jul-2013
Status:LOCKED Note: This Domain Name is currently Locked. This feature is provided to protect against fraudulent acquisition of the domain name, as in this status the domain name cannot be transferred or modified.
Name Servers: ns1.arandomserver.com ns2.arandomserver.com
Registrant Contact Details: PrivacyProtect.org Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org) ID#10760, PO Box 16 Note - Visit PrivacyProtect.org to contact the domain owner/operator Nobby Beach Queensland,QLD 4218 AU Tel. +45.36946676
Administrative Contact Details: PrivacyProtect.org Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org) ID#10760, PO Box 16 Note - Visit PrivacyProtect.org to contact the domain owner/operator Nobby Beach Queensland,QLD 4218 AU Tel. +45.36946676
Technical Contact Details: PrivacyProtect.org Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org) ID#10760, PO Box 16 Note - Visit PrivacyProtect.org to contact the domain owner/operator Nobby Beach Queensland,QLD 4218 AU Tel. +45.36946676
Billing Contact Details: PrivacyProtect.org Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org) ID#10760, PO Box 16 Note - Visit PrivacyProtect.org to contact the domain owner/operator Nobby Beach Queensland,QLD 4218 AU Tel. +45.36946676 PRIVACYPROTECT.ORG is providing privacy protection services to this domain name to protect the owner from spam and phishing attacks. PrivacyProtect.org is not responsible for any of the activities associated with this domain name. If you wish to report any abuse concerning the usage of this domain name, you may do so at http://privacyprotect.org/contact. We have a stringent abuse policy and any complaint will be actioned within a short period of time.
The data in this whois database is provided to you for information purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. We make this information available "as is", and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a whois query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (1) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or load this whois database system providing you this information; or (2) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic mail, or by telephone. The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data is expressly prohibited without prior written consent from us. The Registrar of record is NetEarth One, Inc.. We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
WhoIs server: whois.advancedregistrar.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 198.252.97.166" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=198.252.97.166?showDetails=true&showARIN=false&ext=netref2 #
NetRange: 198.252.96.0 - 198.252.111.255 CIDR: 198.252.96.0/20 OriginAS: AS36351, AS30496 NetName: HAWKHOST NetHandle: NET-198-252-96-0-1 Parent: NET-198-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation RegDate: 2013-02-20 Updated: 2013-02-20 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-198-252-96-0-1
OrgName: Hawk Host Inc. OrgId: HH-63 Address: 710 Tower St South PO Box 50081 City: Fergus StateProv: ON PostalCode: N1M 2R0 Country: CA RegDate: 2012-08-30 Updated: 2013-02-21 Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/HH-63
OrgNOCHandle: BJF6-ARIN OrgNOCName: Farrell, Brian J OrgNOCPhone: +1-800-859-8803 OrgNOCEmail: brian@hawkhost.com OrgNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/BJF6-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: BJF6-ARIN OrgTechName: Farrell, Brian J OrgTechPhone: +1-800-859-8803 OrgTechEmail: brian@hawkhost.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/BJF6-ARIN
OrgNOCHandle: NETWO5641-ARIN OrgNOCName: Network Operations OrgNOCPhone: +1-800-859-8803 OrgNOCEmail: noc@hawkhost.com OrgNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NETWO5641-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: ROBER214-ARIN OrgTechName: Robertson, Jonathan OrgTechPhone: +1-408-761-1354 OrgTechEmail: cody@hawkhost.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ROBER214-ARIN
OrgNOCHandle: ROBER214-ARIN OrgNOCName: Robertson, Jonathan OrgNOCPhone: +1-408-761-1354 OrgNOCEmail: cody@hawkhost.com OrgNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ROBER214-ARIN
OrgTechHandle: NETWO5641-ARIN OrgTechName: Network Operations OrgTechPhone: +1-800-859-8803 OrgTechEmail: noc@hawkhost.com OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NETWO5641-ARIN
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE3589-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-800-859-8803 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@hawkhost.com OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE3589-ARIN
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
|
|