|
This site is NOT currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
personal-finance-info.org
(
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
216.8.179.25
(
623
H
)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
ptr-216-8-179-25.ptr.nextdimensioninc.com
|
|
ASN:
|
7057 216.8.160.0/19 MANAGEDNETWORK - Managed Network Systems Inc.
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
No records found
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
It should also be noted that lack of a listing in this database, does NOT mean it is "clean" or "safe" (and certainly does not mean it is approved by hpHosts!), it could simply be that I'm not yet aware of it, or haven't yet analyzed it. If you suspect a domain is malicious, and it's not yet listed in the database, please consider dropping by the forums and letting me know.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ ORG ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ CA ] can be reached at: communications AT ps.gc.ca
|
|
I've so far identified [ 2 ] records for this hostname, and [ 11928 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Access to .ORG WHOIS information is provided to assist persons in
determining the contents of a domain name registration record in the
Public Interest Registry registry database. The data in this record is provided by
Public Interest Registry for informational purposes only, and Public Interest Registry does not
guarantee its accuracy. This service is intended only for query-based
access. You agree that you will use this data only for lawful purposes
and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (a) allow,
enable, or otherwise support the transmission by e-mail, telephone, or
facsimile of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations
to entities other than the data recipient's own existing customers; or
(b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send
queries or data to the systems of Registry Operator, a Registrar, or
Afilias except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or
modify existing registrations. All rights reserved. Public Interest Registry reserves
the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting this query,
you agree to abide by this policy.
Domain ID:D166875322-LROR
Domain Name:PERSONAL-FINANCE-INFO.ORG
Created On:17-Oct-2012 14:30:07 UTC
Last Updated On:21-Dec-2012 22:27:42 UTC
Expiration Date:17-Oct-2013 14:30:07 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:2030138 Ontario Inc. dba NamesBeyond.com and dba GoodLuckDomain.com (R117-LROR)
Status:OK
Registrant ID:GTN2092915
Registrant Name:Evolution Marketing Evolution Marketing
Registrant Organization:Evolution Marketing Evolution Marketing
Registrant Street1:515 Arbolada Drive
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:none
Registrant State/Province:AB
Registrant Postal Code:E3C1N1
Registrant Country:CA
Registrant Phone:+1.6263900360
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:evolutionmarketing@live.com
Admin ID:GTN2092915
Admin Name:Evolution Marketing Evolution Marketing
Admin Organization:Evolution Marketing Evolution Marketing
Admin Street1:515 Arbolada Drive
Admin Street2:
Admin Street3:
Admin City:none
Admin State/Province:AB
Admin Postal Code:E3C1N1
Admin Country:CA
Admin Phone:+1.6263900360
Admin Phone Ext.:
Admin FAX:
Admin FAX Ext.:
Admin Email:evolutionmarketing@live.com
Tech ID:GTN2092915
Tech Name:Evolution Marketing Evolution Marketing
Tech Organization:Evolution Marketing Evolution Marketing
Tech Street1:515 Arbolada Drive
Tech Street2:
Tech Street3:
Tech City:none
Tech State/Province:AB
Tech Postal Code:E3C1N1
Tech Country:CA
Tech Phone:+1.6263900360
Tech Phone Ext.:
Tech FAX:
Tech FAX Ext.:
Tech Email:evolutionmarketing@live.com
Name Server:NS1.FASTPARK.NET
Name Server:NS2.FASTPARK.NET
Name Server:NS1.DSREDIRECTION.COM
Name Server:NS2.DSREDIRECTION.COM
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
DNSSEC:Unsigned
WhoIs server: whois.pir.org
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
# # Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be: # "n 216.8.179.25" # # Use "?" to get help. #
# # The following results may also be obtained via: # http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=216.8.179.25?showDetails=true&showARIN=false #
NEXT DIMENSION INC MNSI-NEXTD-BLK1 (NET-216-8-176-0-1) 216.8.176.0 - 216.8.179.255 Managed Network Systems Inc. MNSI-BLK-1 (NET-216-8-128-0-1) 216.8.128.0 - 216.8.191.255
# # ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use # available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html #
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|