|
This site is currently listed in hpHosts
|
|
Host:
|
terryjohnshea.com
(
2
H
)
|
|
Current IP*:
|
202.191.62.200
(
2
H
)
|
|
IP PTR:
|
platypus.websiteactive.com
|
|
ASN:
|
24446 202.191.60.0/22 NETREGISTRY-AS-AP NetRegsitry Pty Ltd.
|
|
No additional IP's found
|
|
Database Record
|
|
IP On Record:
|
202.191.62.200
(2)
|
|
IPOR PTR:
|
platypus.websiteactive.com
|
|
ASN:
|
24446 202.191.60.0/22 NETREGISTRY-AS-AP NetRegsitry Pty Ltd.
|
|
Added:
|
25-06-2011
|
|
Added By:
|
MysteryFCM
|
|
Classification:
|
EMD (What is this?)
|
|
* The Current IP is pulled in realtime so may differ from the IP we have on record.
|
|
PRI
|
Server IP
|
Hostname
|
|
0
|
202.191.62.200
|
terryjohnshea.com
|
|
|
Benign
|
Low Risk
|
Medium Risk
|
High Risk
|
|
ATS |
GRM |
HFS |
MMT |
WRZ |
PSH |
HJK |
FSA |
EMD |
EXP
|
|
Hint: Hover over each classification for additional information.
|
If you were referred here by a comment such as the following, on SiteAdvisor, please disregard it;
"According to http://www.hosts-file.net/ if you access this domain you risk to unwillingly download and install malicious software (virus, trojans, spyware, etc) that may damage your computer."
I'm sick to death of users such as Alexis Kauffman et al, that think it fun to mass-post comments such as the above.
These comments are NOT endorsed by me, nor are they in mosts cases, accurate (see the classification assigned to each domain).
Ref:
http://hphosts.blogspot.com/2009/12/fyi-to-pharmalert-and-other-reviewers.html
|
Important:
Domain or netblock resolution query/problems?, please see;
http://hosts-file.net/?s=Help#ipresolve
Be advised, the matches shown in brackets next to the domain and IP (e.g. (10)), are fuzzy matches for the domain name (*domain.com), and /24 matches for the IP address.
|
The Computer Emergency Response Team for the [ COM ] TLD can be found at cert.org The Computer Emergency Response Team for [ AU ] can be reached at: auscert AT auscert.org.au
|
|
I've so far identified [ 1 ] records for this hostname, and [ 7 ] records for this IP
|
|
WhoIs Information:
Referred to: whois.enom.com By: whois.internic.net
=-=-=-=
Visit AboutUs.org for more information about terryjohnshea.com
<a href="http://www.aboutus.org/terryjohnshea.com">AboutUs: terryjohnshea.com</a>
Registered through: eNom, Inc.
Domain name: terryjohnshea.com
Registrant Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent ()
Fax:
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O terryjohnshea.com
Bellevue, WA 98007
US
Administrative Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (kwthnmvm@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4259744730
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O terryjohnshea.com
Bellevue, WA 98007
US
Technical Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (kwthnmvm@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4259744730
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O terryjohnshea.com
Bellevue, WA 98007
US
Status: Active
Name Servers:
ns125.mdwebhosting.com.au
ns126.mdwebhosting.com.au
Creation date: 29 Jun 2009 09:52:39
Expiration date: 29 Jun 2019 09:52:39
Get Noticed on the Internet! Increase visibility for this domain name by listing it at www.whoisbusinesslistings.com
=-=-=-=
The data in this whois database is provided to you for information
purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or
related to a domain name registration record. We make this information
available "as is," and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a
whois query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful
purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (1)
enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or load
this whois database system providing you this information; or (2) allow,
enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,
commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic
mail, or by telephone. The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or
other use of this data is expressly prohibited without prior written
consent from us.
We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting
this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
Version 6.3 4/3/2002
WhoIs server: whois.enom.com
Cache temporarily disabled
Do you suspect the WhoIs information is fake? REPORT IT!
http://wdprs.internic.net/
|
Netblock Information:
:: [whois.apnic.net node-1] :: Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html
inetnum: 202.191.60.0 - 202.191.63.255 netname: NETREGISTRY descr: Netregistry Pty Ltd country: AU admin-c: NT132-AP tech-c: NT132-AP mnt-by: APNIC-HM mnt-routes: MAINT-AU-NETREGISTRY mnt-irt: IRT-NETREGISTRY-AU status: ASSIGNED PORTABLE remarks: -+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-++-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+ remarks: This object can only be updated by APNIC hostmasters. remarks: To update this object, please contact APNIC remarks: hostmasters and include your organisation's account remarks: name in the subject line. remarks: -+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-++-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+ changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20080116 changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20101018 changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20101109 source: APNIC
route: 202.191.60.0/22 descr: Netregistry origin: AS24446 mnt-by: MAINT-AU-NETREGISTRY changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20101110 source: APNIC
route: 202.191.60.0/22 descr: MD Web Hosting PTY LTD origin: AS38877 mnt-by: MAINT-MD-WEB-HOSTING-AU changed: networkadmin@mdwebhosting.com.au 20080317 source: APNIC
person: NetRegistry Technical Staff nic-hdl: NT132-AP e-mail: abuse@netregistry.com.au address: Level 4, address: 1-3 Smail St address: Ultimo address: NSW, 2007 phone: +61296996099 fax-no: +61296996088 country: AU changed: james.robinson@netregistry.com.au 20050902 mnt-by: MAINT-AU-NETREGISTRY changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20101109 source: APNIC
This data has been pulled from the hpHosts cache
|
|